한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
55%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Tyrosine, 500 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩5,408.45
 

By FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 5 January 2015
구매자 검증
I started taking it because I felt just too cold most of the year. It was not just normal cold, but the kind that you feel inside and you can't get rid of. I felt it as soon as the temperatures went below 20C/70F. As soon as I started taking one morning pill, on empty stomach, this ill-cold went away in a matter of days. Now I'm just normal, when it's cold I feel it, but I don't feel ill anymore. I take breaks from it in the summer. I just love this product, it changed my life!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hannah Batterham on 1 December 2014
I tested through muscle testing the correct dose I needed and followed that. I started on three tablets a day initially and I noticed an improvement in my mood around the 10 day mark. Great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maurice Kavanagh on 13 July 2013
I use it to supplement bupropion (Welbutrin) & methyphenidate (Concerta) for ADD & depression. It adds just a slight boost to the Rx meds. Results are subtle and smooth. I usually wait an hour or two after a dose of Concerta, as taking them together can make me slightly jittery. The only problem I have is that there are sometimes damaged caplets in the bottle, leaving a powdery residue (and an empty caplet shell) in the bottle. I mention bad taste because I have accidentally tasted it on its own a few times - yuk! Drink plenty of water.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Barbara J. L. on 12 June 2013
No side effects and I believe L-Tyrosine 500 mg has helped me with "mental alertness" as printed on the label. I take it pretty much twice daily, between meals as specified.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pat O. on 14 February 2013
I have been taking the NOW version of L-Tyrosine for about 6 months. I take this along with a Glutamine supplement. NOW is by far the best brand I have tried. For the cost/value it simply can't be beat. My ND suggested I started taking Tyrosine to help with depression and fatigue. Only once (for about a week) in the past six months have I deviated from taking this supplement on a regular basis. It was during this time that I noticed the biggest difference.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Deepak P on 12 January 2016
Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! It is also great for the thyroid, depending on the issue. I feel very calm in spite of stressful situations when I use tyrosine. evitamins always delivers fast so no complaints!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Zeilton de Sena Pinto on 5 May 2016
구매자 검증
Um companheiro aos estudos. Revigorante. Animador. Mexe com sua altivez. Aguça sua perspicácia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 19 February 2016
구매자 검증
Um produto que comecei a tomar há pouco tempo mas que já me ajuda a repor minha energia e me ajuda a diminuir o cansaço para estudar.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tarcísio Melo on 11 November 2015
구매자 검증
Foi evidente o aumento dos batimentos cardíacos e uma dor de cabeça constante nos primeiros usos, não havendo grandes benefícios. Talvez estes sistomas negativos passem conforme o uso regular.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Fabiano Santana da Silva on 13 August 2015
구매자 검증
My wife uses this product because her underactive thyroid leaves her lethargic and sleepy. It does a remarkably good job in helping her feel more normal. She takes one capsule first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, and a second one mid-afternoon. She feels more energy and more mentally clear. Episodes of fatigue and weepiness have been banished since beginning this regimen. For us, it's been a lifesaver! No bad side effects, as far as we can tell. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Twinlab L-Tyrosine 500mg Twinlab L-Tyrosine 500mg
₩12,574.65
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus
₩14,867.08
Source Naturals L-Tyrosine Source Naturals L-Tyrosine
₩8,281.96
Pure Encapsulations L-Tyrosine Pure Encapsulations L-Tyrosine
₩26,183.14
Nature's Plus L-Tyrosine 500 mg Nature's Plus L-Tyrosine 500 mg
₩15,347.82
Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg
₩3,223.34
Nature's Life L-Tyrosine 500 mg Nature's Life L-Tyrosine 500 mg
₩10,709.24

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Tyrosine Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관