한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
L-Theanine

Now Foods L-테아닌 200 mg의 120 V캡슐




가격: 31,485 원
 

Reduces stress and aids sleep
by Rachael Allen on 6 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Always feel the benefit of taking amino acids. Taken twice a day the double strength capsules are brilliant. I use this product alongside the Now brand of 5-HTP. Gives a great sleep and feeling of relaxation. Definitely one to try
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good.
by Krishan Kumar Verma on 27 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Working perfect.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Julie on 17 March 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
The Now brand is one of few that give the double strength of 200 mg of L-Theanine which has been very helpful to me. This product along with Now's Magnesium and Ubiquinol has helped to lower my higher blood pressure down to almost normal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lucy van Eunen on 26 December 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I am using it for autism and to concentration. It works very good 3 times a day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

ótimo
by Felipe on 3 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Eu sempre gostei muito desse suplemento de L-Teanina. Após a ingestão da cápsula, o efeito leva pouco tempo para ser perceptível: uma ótima sensação de serenidade e tranquilidade. Sempre tomo uma cápsula com uma xícara de café, pois o efeito é potencializado. Em seguida já me sinto mais focado e concentrado para o trabalho ou quando preciso ler ou estudar. O efeito é apenas leve mas muito positivo. O preço é acessível e a marca Now possui uma gama de produtos de excelente qualidade. Sou cliente do site eVitamins há anos e sempre fui atendido com seriedade e muita agilidade. Cinco estrelas!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O melhor noontropico
by Leandro M Santos on 4 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
O melhor noontropico. Baixo custo, aliado a cafeina, varias horas de estudo ou work, 10, 11 ou até 12 horas de pura concentração.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

With Coffee
by Alef Goulart on 13 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Seems to work well with coffee.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Fabiano Santana da Silva on 16 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Tenho utilizado este produto durante um tempo. Recentemente, têm estreitado fora medicamentos de prescrição para a ansiedade e voltou para o fiel L-teanina. Pouco depois de tomar este, tenho uma sensação de calma. Isso me ajuda a dormir à noite, se necessário. Também eu tomo durante o dia, durante períodos de estresse, e funciona bem. Eu sou um fã deste produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    15,052 원
    Life Extension L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    22,825 원
    Olympian Labs L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    39,525 원
    Jarrow Formulas Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    13,695 원
    Source Naturals Theanine Serene With Relora Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    9,992 원
    Thompson L-Theanine Maxicaps with Green Tea 200 mg Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    12,211 원
    Kal L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    10,360 원
    Solaray L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    18,209 원
    Nature's Life L-Theanine 400 mg Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    23,953 원
    Source Naturals L-Theanine 200 mg Caps Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    15,762 원
    NutraLife L-Theanine Now Foods L-테아닌 (100)는 90 V캡슐을 MG
    11,767 원

    추천제품

    Theanine, 테아닌 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관