한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
20

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
10%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
L-OptiZinc 30 mg

Now Foods L-OptiZinc 30 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩6,360.63
 

prevent colds
By rainjo on 29 July 2016
구매자 검증
Prevent colds, I take this to stay healthy in the winter. I work around kids so it is really helpful to keep me healthy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
I use it before bed, to facilitate sleep, with magnesium. Usually, the sleep is more continuous, but probably the magnesium is also responsible.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 September 2013
구매자 검증
Excellent Product! L-OptiZinc 30 mg helps me with my acne!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Zinc Supplement
By Rangapathi R on 4 October 2016
구매자 검증
This is the best zinc supplement you can get in the market. It has no side effects at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sup on 27 June 2016
Easy on the stomach. Keeps my acne under control.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By Alef Goulart on 16 September 2016
Great for improving dreams and libido.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product for the skin
By Vergílio Valério dos Santos on 30 August 2016
구매자 검증
This L-OptiZinc is a great option for acne.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

More or less
By Robson Santos De Assis on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
More or less , Ele sozinho não tem funcionado muito bem para o meu caso de espinhas poucas no rosto e mais nas costas. Tenho 25 anos e comprei por causa de um vídeo que assisti onde o rapaz elogiou. Porém não estou usando mais nada além desse produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great help for Acne
By MARIO SERGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 12 August 2016
구매자 검증
Great help for Acne, Very Good Stuff!! Helps me With Colds and Acne Oiliness!!! Muito Bom para evitar resfriados e pústulas de acne e a oleosidade provocada pela mesma.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Alfredo
By Alfredo Negreiros on 24 July 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente, Muito bom. Sempre adquiro este produto.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Zinc Gluconate 50 mg Now Foods Zinc Gluconate 50 mg
₩8,911.65
Thompson High Potency Zinc 50 mg Thompson High Potency Zinc 50 mg
₩2,333.33
Nature's Plus Mega Zinc Nature's Plus Mega Zinc
₩23,236.38
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc
₩11,336.80
Trace Minerals Research Ionic Zinc Trace Minerals Research Ionic Zinc
₩8,312.06
Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg
₩7,239.35
Source Naturals OptiZinc Source Naturals OptiZinc
₩4,227.48
Nature's Plus Zinc Picolinate w/ B6 Nature's Plus Zinc Picolinate w/ B6
₩12,911.80
Nature's Plus Zinc 30 mg Nature's Plus Zinc 30 mg
₩9,547.20
New Chapter Zinc Food Complex New Chapter Zinc Food Complex
₩21,827.38

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Zinc Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관