한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Keylime Jalapeno Almonds

Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds


by Sally's Smart

가격: ₩7,517.82
 

No, just no...
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
All I can say about the Keylime Jalapeno Almonds by Sally's Smart is EW! Personally, I usually love spicy and sour foods, but these are the rare exception. The taste is not desirable, at all. Tastes like you're sucking on a lime, very bitter. The only positive, is they use large, crunchy almonds and it's nice the bag is resealable.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Really refreshing snack
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great flavor! Very invigorating and fresh tasting. Like a kick in the mouth, these almonds will wake you up in the morning. Not overly spicy and enough lime where you can really taste it. I would buy these again.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Alternative Snack
By CDUB on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Keylime Jalapeno Almonds from Sally's Smart are just OK. I'm not a huge fan of the tangy lime jalapeno flavor. However, I love Almonds. I'd rather eat these than snack on potato chips anyday.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very spicy for me
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Honestly, Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds can be a great snack for someone that is a big fan of sour & spicy food, otherwise there are plenty of other choices. Being cholesterol free, and low in sodium makes this product great for me. I use it to add more flavor in salads mostly than as a snack itself, it is very spicy for me. The packaging is easy to use and preserves the product very well. Would recommend Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds to friends that like sour & spicy food, but myself will give a try to the other flavors though next time.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Keylime Jalapeno
By KLW on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These Keylime Jalapeno Almonds are great if you like a crunchy, tangy, with a bit of a kick snack. They are a healthy snack choice, being a good source of fiber and protein. They have so much more flavor than an actual almond. I am not a big fan of jalapenos, but if you enjoy the kick they give, then you will enjoy this almond snack.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These keylime jalapeno starts off with a strong lime flavor then a little kick of the jalapeno comes in. The serving size is about 20 almonds so it is a nice little snack.Their packaging is also super cute with funny sayings on it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Unique
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These almonds are more lime than jalapeno which is good because i was worried about the heat. Theres only a little bit of a bite to them but mostly they yaste like almonds soaked in lime. I like that there's no residue on them - nlmy hands and figures don't get stick or dirty eating them so they feel like a cleaner snack. The taste is stronger than expected and not everyone likes them but they're good for when you're sick of plain almonds.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gross
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Terrible taste. The lime is very overpowered with the spice and hotness of the jalapeno ringing in the background. Will not order these again. Might wash them for the almonds.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bitter taste!
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These almonds have a very and i mean very sour and bitter taste to them. The almond taste almost like you're drinking straight lime juice. Overall they tasted fresh but im not sold on the taste.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

mmmm.
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
A sweet and spicy almond is always a joy to eat! I love these, you really can't go wrong with a jalapeno and sweet flavor mixed. I prefer habanero flavoring but some do not like that. These are okay in my book.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix
₩9,131.74
Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts
₩8,682.24
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
₩7,109.45
Eden Foods Organic Pistachios Eden Foods Organic Pistachios
₩11,310.44
Barlean's Raw Energy Barlean's Raw Energy
₩11,597.00
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts
₩10,206.82
Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds
₩7,551.53
Salba Smart Whole Seeds Salba Smart Whole Seeds
₩17,294.36
Now Foods Amaranth Grain Now Foods Amaranth Grain
₩4,557.89
Now Foods Broccoli Seeds Now Foods Broccoli Seeds
₩5,472.50

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Nuts & Seeds Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관