한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Jasmine Oil

Now Foods Jasmine Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩5,761.53
 

If you like floral smells, you'll love this!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The jasmine essential oil is a very strong floral scent but it gets diluted nicely once you add it to a diffuser with some water. You only need a few drops to be able to smell up the whole house. It gives the room a nice summery smell. I would definitely recommend to anybody who enjoys a floral scent.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Too Strong
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Whoa too strong for me. Unfortunately the scent is a little off-putting for me. I have a very low tolerance for strong floral scents so much so that this product triggered a headache.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Was nice, but really strong
By Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
I liked the Jasmine Oil by Now Foods. It has a really nice smell, the only thing is, is that it is a very strong scent. Even once diluted it is still very potent. It's not a bad smell, but the product smells very flowery. When I use it in my diffuser, I put it in a side room so it doesn't over power the room. Seems to work well that way. Love that Now Foods makes so many scents through!
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very strong flora scent.
By Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Really strong flora scent. Smells nice bit is too strong in my opinion it would need to be diluted quite a bit. It's a clear oil and very thin. I can easily see this oil being used in a bath much like the other flora scented oils. In the end this scent just isn't for me. Probably wouldn't buy it again.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

An Acquired Scent
By EK on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
This oil is very strong. It's got a very floral scent that would be great to add to baths but a little would go a VERY long way! I prefer Lavender to this Jasmine but that might be because this scent irritates my head like some scents can. I suspect mixing it with the recommended oils on the bottle would dilute the smell and make it more pleasant. Overall I think Jasmine is an acquired scent.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Spring In A Bottle
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Now foods Jasmine Oil is one of my favorite scents to fill my house with as an every day option. The floral scent is strong enough to be noticed but isn't over powering! I really enjoy the smaller size of this product. It makes it easy to display or even tuck away into to a cabinet without causing too much space. I would defiantly recommend this oil to add as a scent into your diffuser as a way to welcome spring or if you are just missing spring during cold winter months.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Susan Miller on 15 June 2015
구매자 검증
This has the most lovely, pure lavender smell. I mix it with sweet orange oil and water in a spray bottle to make an aromatherapy spray.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro muito forte que impregna! Cuidado!
By Tata on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
O cheiro deste produto é péssimo, tem muito cheiro de flor e enjoa de tão forte. Terrível, gruda em tudo só de abrir a embalagem você já fica com aquele cheiro péssimo e forte de flor, pode lavar a mão e fazer o que for não adianta! Não sai!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Flores em uma garrafa. Cheiro super ativo e delicioso.
By kdano on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Esse óleo me surpreendeu. O cheiro não é fraquinho, pelo contrário é bem forte. Apenas umas gotinhas são suficientes pra deixar o ambiente com um cheiro bom. Se você usar em um difusor em um espaço pequeno e fechado como quarto ou banheiro apenas umas gotinhas é suficiente mas se você pretende usar em um ambiente maior como sala é preciso usar mais. Claro que tudo depende do quão forte você gosta. Eu amo o cheiro de jasmin e pra minha sala que é onde eu uso e é bem aberta e grande apenas 2 gotinhas não dá diferença nenhuma. Eu não usaria na pele, a não ser que você queira cheirar a um ramalhete de flores rs. A tampa reguladora é ideal pra evitar que você derrame o conteúdo por acidente mas é um pouco difícil de derramar o conteúdo no difusor se você gosta de usar bastante como eu.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    ₩4,317.07
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    ₩6,483.64
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    ₩11,539.01
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    ₩9,372.44
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    ₩10,816.78
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    ₩5,761.53
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    ₩23,649.11
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    ₩3,594.96
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    ₩23,093.98
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    ₩11,539.01
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    ₩7,205.87
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    ₩5,039.30

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관