한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
32

4.3 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

가격: ₩33,500.33
 

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on 19 July 2017
구매자 검증
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on 18 April 2017
구매자 검증
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product
By anna dogoryeva on 3 April 2017
구매자 검증
Great product. will definitely order again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

So far I like it.
By lamberto raffaelli on 29 March 2017
구매자 검증
So far I like it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Five stars
By Stacy on 26 March 2017
구매자 검증
Great product. Only thing I can find that keeps my stomach calm most of the time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Iberogast used to wean from PPI
By Eric Ball on 24 February 2017
구매자 검증
When the news came out on the long term effects of Prilosec and other PPIs, I knew something had to change. My veterinarian daughter recommended Iberogast. I cut my coffee from 32oz daily to 16oz, and while supplementing with Iberogast gradually weaned myself from 20mg daily dose of Prilosec to 10mg. You cannot go cold turkey off PPIs.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 May 2016
구매자 검증
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 March 2016
구매자 검증
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 December 2015
구매자 검증
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ellen Newman on 1 March 2015
I had bowel problems for years. A physician told me I could try Iberogast. The first relief I have had in 35 yrs. I've been using it for 2 years. I am so grateful for the relief.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

3
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관