한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
43

4.4 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast 3.4 fl oz (100 ml)




가격: 33,701 원
 

Iberogast Review
By Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
구매자 검증
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I think it's working!
By Troubled Stomach on 12 October 2017
구매자 검증
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
By Robert Moore on 2 October 2017
구매자 검증
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

This is a game changer!
By Kathi Hulll on 24 September 2017
구매자 검증
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

This product really does work.
By James R Schultz on 18 September 2017
구매자 검증
Product works as described. I recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Has helped with morning belly pain.
By Suzanne Newman on 3 September 2017
구매자 검증
I was having abdominal pain almost every morning, and since I have been taking Iberogast before breakfast I haven't had the pain and cramping. It also has helped with regularity. The only thing I wish that it did a better job of is stopping gas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Beat the bloat
By A Jackson on 11 August 2017
구매자 검증
Terrible taste if you take it straight (per Dr.'s orders) but does seem to help prevent severe bloating or at least reduce to a more tolerable amount.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing product
By Mary Homar on 2 August 2017
구매자 검증
Iberogast is the most amazing product that aids with my acid reflux and gastritis. It truly has changed my life for the better because now I'm able to eat without the miserable symptoms of fullness and burning sensations. I would recommend this product to everyone because like me you can experience so much relief.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on 19 July 2017
구매자 검증
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on 18 April 2017
구매자 검증
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
IBS Formula Natural IBS Treatment IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
28,037 원
Natural Care Reflux-Away IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
21,778 원
Now Foods Peppermint Gels IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
9,091 원
Nutricology Mastic Gum IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
38,213 원
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
13,361 원
Nature's Way Pepogest Peppermint Oil IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
9,255 원
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
10,137 원
Nutricology Super Artemisinin IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
42,949 원
Bell Acidic Stomach Alkaline Balance IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 캡슐
30,195 원

추천제품

가슴 앓이 - 소화 불량 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관