한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
23

4.6 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

가격: ₩33,700.96
 

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 May 2016
구매자 검증
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 March 2016
구매자 검증
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 December 2015
구매자 검증
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ellen Newman on 1 March 2015
I had bowel problems for years. A physician told me I could try Iberogast. The first relief I have had in 35 yrs. I've been using it for 2 years. I am so grateful for the relief.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Emilios T. on 30 September 2014
구매자 검증
Really makes everything down there more consistent and healthy! Excellent for heartburn too. Didn't sort out my lack of appetite unfortunately.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Natalya S. on 28 July 2014
구매자 검증
I have been using for 5 years for IBS as needed. Excellent treatment for pain, bloating, indigestion. Recommending to everyone!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rafael J. on 11 April 2014
구매자 검증
Most reviews here have covered the many benefits of this product. I would like to add that this stuff is super effective for many GI problems and is very safe also. I recently had a severe GI upset and I only had a 2006 expired bottle of Iberogast, I'm glad to say that it worked just fine, a real life saver, I did not take any other medicine but this plus a lot of fresh papaya for several days. Only complaint is that it's hard to find nowadays.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Laura Grisham on 20 September 2013
구매자 검증
I am hoping that this product will FINALLY take away the severe bloating I experience after drinking or eating. Relieving stomach cramps that come out of no where would be a bonus! My bottle has shipped and I will keep you posted on my results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Donna J. on 12 September 2013
구매자 검증
Iberogast has been such a blessing for me. It has really made a positive change in my life. I have been taking this since the end of April 2013 before every meal and sometimes before a snack. Since then, the only time I have had any problems with gas pains and bloating is when I forgot to take a dose before eating. In this case, Iberogast didn't get rid of the pain after I ate and had symptoms, but every time I take it before meals, it prevents the symptoms. I am 52 years old and have had IBS-C since I was a teenager, and Iberogast is the only remedy that has helped me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Theresa Cangelosi on 6 August 2013
구매자 검증
I could not eat without it. After my stomach surgery, my stomach wasn't working properly and Ibeorgast is the only product that has made a difference in my ability to consume food.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
₩21,961.48
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away
₩20,918.42
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels
₩9,019.36
Garden of Life Acid Defense Garden of Life Acid Defense
₩35,397.81
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid
₩10,990.18
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum
₩39,451.81
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
₩9,502.12
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop Renew Life HeartBurn Stop
₩13,361.27
Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus
₩12,126.95
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
₩9,502.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관