한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
8 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
62%
4 스타
38%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Blend

Yogi Tea Organic Teas 꿀 라벤더 스트레스 릴리프 차 16 가방




가격: 5,406 원
 

Great
by Jodie Cary on 26 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I like the smell and taste of this tea. It's really soothing and relaxing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Honey Lavender equals stress relief
by B.J.S. on 8 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This is such a great tea! It is my go to when I want to unwind and destress. I really enjoy the Honey Lavender combination. It has a nice flavor to it. Yogi teas do it once again! Thank you for great products and thoughtful packaging.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome!
by Meghan Johns on 22 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
One of my favorite Yogi teas ever. Perfect addition to a relaxing bath, really does seem to help me relax and the flavor is fantastic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Loved it!
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 22 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great tea for a relaxing night with a good book. The flavor and the smell of this tea are amazing, sweet and comforting. Loved it!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Connie on 4 November 2014
This tea has a strong smell of lavender it better to drink this at the end of the day or after a stress-filled day to unwind. It works so well to relax the muscles and make you feel a sense of calm. I love drinking it when I'm anxious or just can't relax due to stress.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jen on 19 July 2014
Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea is so refreshing. I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lisa Hunter on 25 May 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
So relaxed after drinking a cup of this tea...you will sleep even better.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Priscila Ramos on 11 April 2016
Sempre tomo durante o dia, no trabalho, é bem relaxante. O gosto é muito bom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




    추천제품

    Herbal Tea 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관