한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
5%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented


by Home Health Products

가격: ₩6,051.34
 

Allergic deodorant relief
By Bertis McCarty on 25 October 2016
구매자 검증
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mitsuko S. on 25 November 2013
구매자 검증
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hilary on 14 December 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 December 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle on 17 November 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brooklyn on 13 November 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Laura on 27 September 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 August 2012
I used this and it does not work at all!!!! It didn't even last me 2 hrs and I smelled funky. So, the first day I bought it, I threw it away!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant
₩4,466.87
Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick
₩4,466.87
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray
₩3,371.22
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant
₩4,534.29
Weleda Deodorant Spray Weleda Deodorant Spray
₩6,753.68
Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men
₩6,017.63
Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone
₩5,056.83
Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
₩8,978.68
Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick
₩4,466.87
Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant
₩5,377.10

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관