한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.4 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩13,749.92
 

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!
By Francesca Mari Torres on 1 December 2016
구매자 검증
I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Margaret H. on 19 November 2013
구매자 검증
This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ahmed S. on 13 May 2013
구매자 검증
HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marc Moock on 10 May 2013
구매자 검증
From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rena on 5 May 2013
I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tosha on 28 April 2013
I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Monique Freeman on 24 November 2012
I Love Hema Plex! My friend and I both take it and love the results! Pefect after menstrual cycles. We have more energy than ever!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Beth Carlson on 8 November 2012
This is the second time I have had to be on Iron supplements for iron-deficiency anemia. I found this at the health food store. I only have to take my iron once a day, instead of three times with the other supplements. It is the same cost per month, has other ingredients that I need, so it also acts as my multivitamin. I have had no constipation with this product, which can be a problem with taking iron. I have also had no stomach problems. I usually take it at night, a few hours after eating, so I don't know what it would be like on a empty stomach. After almost one month on Hema-plex , I can tell that my energy level is greatly increased, so I must be absorbing the iron. A great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hayley on 24 October 2012
Hema-Plex really has changed my life. I had no energy, could not get up in the morning and needed to sleep during the day. After 1 week of taking it, I felt wide awake and full of vitality. It's an excellent product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 September 2012
Hema-plex is a great product, but it still causes stomach aches.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
₩27,377.41
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
₩16,677.24
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
₩19,243.97
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
₩16,324.99
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
₩6,251.91
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
₩4,346.57
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
₩18,993.90
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex
₩12,349.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관