한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Berry Blossom


by EOS

가격: ₩2,308.38
 

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
구매자 검증
Lovely scent, I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
By Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great!
By Allie C on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great
By LS on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiroso e bem prático.
By kdano on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
No Começo eu não gostei muito desse creme mas depois de alguns dias usando comecei a gostar. Ele é bem leve, fácil de aplicar, não é gorduroso e tem um cheiro bem leve de rosas. A embalagem é pequena, ideal pra manter na bolsa o que o torna super conveniente. Perfeito pra dar de presente também. Recomendo pra quem gosta de produtos práticos pra carregar consigo no carro ou na bolsa. Ele não hidrata tanto quanto eu gostaria mas deixa a pele macia e cheirosa.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila on 7 April 2016
Essencial na minha bolsa, carro, casa, trabalho. Tenho um em todos os lugares. A pele da minha mão é geralmente muito seca porque estou constantemente lavando com água quente, esse hidratante é ótimo, deixa a pele bem hidratante e tem um cheirinho super gostoso. A fragrância é bem discreta e o resultado vai surpreender. A embalagem também é bem prática, cabe em qualquer bolsa ou lugar além de ser super bonitinha. Amei!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best handcream to have in your bag all day
By Dimitra Stamelaki on 21 October 2016
구매자 검증
Smells heavenly, leaves hands velvetly smooth! I loved it!


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Wilke on 26 March 2016
구매자 검증
Замечательный лосьон для ручек! Отлично смягчает и волшебно пахнет. Приятная упаковка и очень качественная, которую очень удобно носить с собой. Подсадила на него всех своих близких, за что они мне очень благодарны.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    EOS Hand Lotion EOS Hand Lotion
    ₩2,308.38
    Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme
    ₩10,752.49
    Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme
    ₩9,095.96
    Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream
    ₩10,752.49
    Everclen Hand Cream Everclen Hand Cream
    ₩9,556.44
    Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream
    ₩15,536.69
    Love and Toast Hand Creme Love and Toast Hand Creme
    ₩9,137.82
    Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream
    ₩8,360.39
    Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream
    ₩8,360.39

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Hand Cream Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관