한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Fresh Flowers


by EOS

가격: ₩2,168.82
 

Wonderful
By Allie C on 17 October 2016
구매자 검증
I was a little worried about trying this Fresh Flowers EOS Hand Lotion. Sometimes the flower lotions are over powering. This lotion is not bad at all. The scent is light and refreshing. The packaging is super secure. I don't worry about it getting inside of my purse or backpack. Highly recommend for those with sensitive noses that want to enjoy floral scented lotions.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

wonderful
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
구매자 검증
I love all EOS products and this is no exception.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it!
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
Love it!, I Love this product I buy them for small gifts or just to keep in my handbag.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria R. on 12 April 2016
구매자 검증
I am always looking for a compact hand cream to keep in my bag and this one absolutely does the job, price-quality it's great! The lotion works great and the part I most like is that it isn't greasy on your hands. Works great for sensitive skin! It moisturizes the skin very well. I will try next time the other types, I want to try Berry Blossom. Also de package is very cute and compact to wear anywhere. I would recommend this item!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mercedes Isiminger on 15 February 2016
구매자 검증
I have very sensitive skin and this cream leaves my hands soft and moisturized.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ERICA on 22 July 2015
It has the best smell ever!! it is so absorbent and isn't greasy at all, it leaves your skin super soft.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 6 July 2015
This hand lotion leaves your skin soft as a baby bottom it is the best hand lotion I have ever used I have just ordered some more in the other scents and have recommended this to many friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elissavet Stergiou on 20 February 2015
구매자 검증
Αυτή η λοσιόν είναι τόσο καλή για τα χέρια, εκτός και αν δεν έχετε ξηρό δέρμα. Είναι καλό για καθημερινή χρήση, για να ενυδατώσει περισσότερο τα χέρια. Η συσκευασία είναι τόσο χαριτωμένη, πρακτική και τέλεια για να μπορείτε να την παίρνετε μαζί απουδήποτε. Επίσης μυρίζει υπέροχα!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ????????? on 11 April 2016
구매자 검증
Приятный аромат, легкая текстура, быстро впитывается, милый дизайн. Легко помещается даже в самую маленькую сумочку. Медленно расходуется.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Oksana on 28 September 2015
구매자 검증
Отличный ухаживающий крем для рук. А запах!!! Упаковка также вызывает только восхищение.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme
₩10,102.42
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme
₩8,546.04
Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream
₩10,102.42
Burt's Bees Hand Repair Kit Burt's Bees Hand Repair Kit
₩14,597.38
Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream
₩7,686.38
Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream
₩14,597.38
Love and Toast Hand Creme Love and Toast Hand Creme
₩8,585.37
Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream
₩7,854.94
Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream
₩7,854.94

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hand Cream Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관