한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
22

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
59%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
5%
Hair Skin Nails for Women

Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women


by Futurebiotics

가격: ₩12,735.74
 

By Autumn on 25 November 2013
I started using Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women when I was 17 years old. I have been using it ever since and I am now 19 years old. I've never really had a problem with my nails, they grow like crazy, I prefer them short but they grow too fast so oh well. Most people think my hair is fake, or that my skin has make up on it because it's so clear and the glow of it, and they also think my nails have acrylic on them. I recommend Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women, I am natural and my hair is shiny and soft--very manageable and I have 4a, 4b hair. My skin glows! I've never had acne problems. I haven't seen any side effects with the vitamins. I love them! Highly recommend them! I saw results with my skin first within a month of taking the vitamins. I recommend that you drink plenty of water with these to get the best results and eat before taking this, or any supplements for good results as well. Also be consistent with them as well. The only bad thing about them is the smell, but you get use to them. I love them & probably won't ever stop taking them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Edan-Kane S. on 3 November 2013
Hair Skin Nails for Women did not work for me. My hair didn't grow, my nails remained weak. My skin remained the same.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Allen on 2 November 2013
Hair, Skin & Nails for Women is a great product. My nails were extremely brittle, but ever since I have been using this Hair, Skin & Nails for Women, they have become very thick and I am amazed to see how quickly they grow over night! My hair has certainly become softer and more manageable and to my delight longer too (and I have natural negro hair). My skin has become smoother and even my usually dry lips retain more moisture now. I definitely recommend it for both women and men, for I am a man and its working for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 23 August 2013
구매자 검증
I love these vitamins. I have been taking Hair Skin Nails for Women for several weeks, my fingernails are now very strong and hair growing great, nice and thick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By McKenna Trinnaman on 18 June 2013
I've been taking these supplements for almost a month now and I am really enjoying them. I recently took off acrylic nails so my nails were really brittle and thin. Ever since I've taken these vitamins my nails have been growing really fast and have been thickening up. I first bought these to help my hair grow because mine does not whatsoever. After about a week and a half or so my hair was shinier and softer. My hair is short so I can't really tell if it's grown yet, but hopefully I will begin seeing results. One thing I have disliked is that my skin has broken out on my back and around my mouth. I've never had acne before so this is really weird for me. I don't know how long until it clears up. From the majority of the reviews I have read everyone's skin has become very beautiful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 28 May 2013
구매자 검증
I've been suffering with dry hair, skin and nails for the past 6 years. I decided to buy these vitamins and after about 4 weeks I noticed my nails started growing and looking healthy. My hair was growing as well and I was no longer feeling sluggish. These vitamins are great. I take 1 with each meal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diane Mullen on 23 May 2013
I have been using these vitamins for 2 months. My nails used to be very brittle and would split. Now my nails are growing and I've received several compliments. Also my beautician has commented on my hair. I had lost alot of hair due to weight loss and now it's coming back. In fact my beautician says I may have to cut my hair to get the new growth more in line with my other hair. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 May 2013
I am a licensed cosmetologist so I am always looking for a way to keep my hair healthy through coloring and all the damage of flat irons, etc...I was using just plain biotin but I found this at our local health food store and I am very glad I switched! After using this product for 3 weeks, my hair is noticeably softer and seems much healthier as well. My skin broke out a little at first but it is basically clear now. Great product :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria on 13 March 2013
I have only been using it for a week and already my nails are growing like crazy! My skin broke out, which it rarely does, so I'm thinking it had something to do with the pills. So far it is working well for me. The only thing I would change is the taste. It is HORRIBLE! The pill contains kelp and fish oil, giving it a rotten fishy smell. REALLY gross, it made me gag a few times trying to get it down. You have to take it with a flavored drink not water otherwise you'll taste it and gag.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jada M. on 19 February 2013
I would have given Hair, Skin, & Nails For Women 5 stars, but my hair is in braids so I can't really tell if it made any difference. I have seen amazing results in my skin however. This combined with my facial wash is marvelous. I had bad acne and my facial wash would do only some of the job. When I started using Futurebiotics my face cleared up significantly. I have only been using it for a little under a month.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
₩17,229.32
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus
₩23,785.68
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
₩22,145.29
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
₩12,960.42
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
₩5,853.47
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
₩13,516.20
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
₩13,374.30
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
₩10,868.54
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
₩8,849.39
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
₩12,889.47

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관