한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩19,208.25
 

Good for energy, didn't notice any help in weight loss though.
By Tracy Bremner on 14 October 2016
구매자 검증
I liked the energy this product gave me but found I would crash about 8 hours after taking it. Works good if you take it twice a day. Didn't notice any difference weight wise.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lauren Porter on 11 August 2012
I started taking the Green Tea Fat Metabolizer, and realized that yes it does control how much you eat, depending on how much fat you have. I'm about 192 and well it's helped me lose 2-3 pounds so far. I haven't eaten anything in 2 days, but it's because this pill basically absorbs your fat - at least that's what it's doing to me. I guess I like it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gina on 9 June 2012
I was about to give up , even though I ride a bike every day about 6 miles. I couldn't lose the extra little weight I wanted to..BUT this Green Tea extract in conjunction with a 30 day total body cleanse is really working. I have tried Green Tea stuff before...nothing...and now I am on my 2nd bottle of this stuff! I am glad I found this website to buy it here because I was spending about 22.00 at my local health food store.. not anymore! I am here now! Y'all try this stuff and give it at LEAST a month to work. :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 June 2012
So far so good, I've been on them for 2 days now. They do curb my appetite, I don't feel hungry, however I do eat something 30 min. after taking my pills, but I find that in the evening I am not eating. Lots of water though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Andrea Landes on 5 May 2012
구매자 검증
I am 40 years old. I run 2-3 times a week religiously. I drink lots of water and don't snack at night. But I have been having a difficult time loosing a stubborn 8 lbs. 10 mins after I took the first pill I felt it working!! I immediately had to use the bathroom, and it started working right away. It's a great product. I lost the 8lbs in 3 weeks this was just the thing I needed. It's great. I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By R Nae on 22 April 2012
I have taken this product on and off for about 6 months, more on than off. It does actually work if you exercise and curb your eating of course. This is not a miracle pill, when I only exercised and utilized weight watchers the pounds coming off were extremely sluggish. With the metabolizer, it helped me to stick to my points system, have greater endurance during routine workouts and it gave me crazy energy without the harsh crash that you experience with other products. The only reason why I ever go off is because I think I love it to much and I don't want to ever be dependent upon it. The benefits of the added energy boost alone is enough to make me want to take it everyday. Great Product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kelly Finnell on 5 April 2012
구매자 검증
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ by Irwin Naturals is great! I have energy, but I don't get the jitters! It seems to stabilize my hypoglycemia (low blood sugar) and I just naturally seem to eat less. I am 3/4 through my first bottle and I intend to take it forever! I have lost 5 lbs without trying!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jen R. on 20 March 2012
I have been taking this green tea fat metabolizer for 2 months and at first I didn't think it was working because it didn't make my heart race. I kept with it and so far I have lost 20 lbs. Although I walk everyday, my appetite has been cut in half and I have more energy. I love this stuff!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leland Kornegay on 15 February 2012
구매자 검증
Irwin naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ did absolutely nothing for me!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jen on 25 January 2012
I've been taking Green Tea Fat Metabolizer for about a week and a half now. So far I haven't seen major changes, and I don't really expect anything at this moment. The first few days I felt the caffeine kick in. I had a hard time sleeping and I was jittery (I only took 2 pills a day - one per meal). Eventually that went away. I do see a difference in my appetite. I eat only when I'm hungry and I barely have any cravings at all. I am hoping to lose some weight over a month (of course, I'll be working out as well). But so far, the craving part went away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
₩8,026.26
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
₩53,105.51
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
₩39,512.07
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
₩27,061.84
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
₩19,636.95
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
₩19,184.43
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
₩15,289.19
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
₩24,268.84
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
₩38,083.06
Nature's Plus Malibu Miracle Nature's Plus Malibu Miracle
₩24,001.62

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관