한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩8,067.51
 

Did not notice change
By Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
구매자 검증
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good weight loss supplement
By James W. on 23 August 2016
구매자 검증
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elena Kane on 29 October 2015
구매자 검증
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anna on 27 May 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
구매자 검증
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vanesa on 14 March 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
구매자 검증
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Heather on 19 January 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jen on 27 December 2012
Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
₩30,163.39
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
₩35,848.95
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
₩53,378.43
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
₩19,306.96
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
₩39,715.13
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
₩27,200.92
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
₩19,737.87
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
₩19,283.03
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
₩38,278.78
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
₩15,367.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관