한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
GREEN HARVEST

Esteem GREEN HARVEST


by Esteem

가격: ₩21,508.38
 

By Anonymous on 26 November 2012
I first got in to HERBAL formulas about 6 months ago through my girlfriend who is a nutritionist. I was "draggy", low on energy and was constipated all the time. She recommended I try some GREEN HARVEST she was taking. In less than A week my energy shot up and my bowels returned to normal. I now have my own bottle of GREEN HARVEST and really do appreciate how good I feel. Thank you Marcy and thank you GREEN HARVEST. It's hard for me to talk about this but I do to help someone else.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elsie Campbell on 24 November 2012
I was looking for a complete vitamin & mineral complex when I found GREEN HARVEST. Since I am really into herbals this product seemed perfect for me--and perfect it has been. I haven't felt this good in ages. My energy level is very high and my elimination system is working perfectly. I can't think of anything that equals GREEN HARVEST. I really do like it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jazmine Lopez on 20 November 2012
I have been taking GREEN HARVEST now for over 3 months and I just love the way I feel with extra energy I never knew I had. I came on it quite by accident when I put myself on the FOREVER THIN diet program in order to get rid of 26 pounds I did not want. GREEN HARVEST was part of that wonderful weight loss diet and I have since stuck with it as it is "loaded" with healthy nutrients and "feel good" ingredients. I just love it. Count me a loyal fan!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
I was terribly overweight, 32 lbs and just not feeling very good most of the time. I lost the weight very easily on the FOREVER THIN plan which also incorporates the GREEN HARVEST product. I am now a regular user of GREEN HARVEST and I have never felt better. I have an abundance of energy and I am "regular" for the first time in years---GH what a winner you are. I love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Champ Gooding on 13 November 2012
I was first introduced to GREEN HARVEST as a companion product to FOREVER THIN when I needed to lose 35 lbs about 6 months ago. Well the excess weight is forever gone and I am only taking GH now. I like it very much because it keeps me energised an "regular". What a super product ESTEEM.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Clifford on 4 July 2012
I was 40lbs overweight, no energy and constipated most of the time. I was told about a product eVitamins had that was totally safe. It was easy to take and REALLY WORKED. I'm happy to report that the 40lbs are gone with FOREVER THIN and I haven't felt this good in 5yrs. The reason for this article is to not only praise FOREVER THIN but the GREEN HARVEST that came with it. My nutritionist girl friend told me to keep taking the GREEN HARVEST---that was 3mos ago. I never felt better and my bowels are as regular as a clock. Thanks eVitamin guys--your the best.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    ₩24,564.96
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning
    ₩33,366.31
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    ₩33,993.14
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    ₩15,001.93
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    ₩18,625.54
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    ₩8,575.37
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    ₩33,993.14
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    ₩17,766.33
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    ₩21,587.27

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관