한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 스타
40%
4 스타
40%
3 스타
20%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Chocolate Fix


by Paleonola

가격: ₩10,102.42
 

Great Snack
By KLW on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This gluten free granola snack is awesome. It is filled with many healthy and energy packed foods. I love nuts and it has Almonds, Pecans and Walnuts, as well as cocoa powder to give it a chocolate taste. It has many other nutritious things in it also. I just can't get enough of it. I love all the different flavored granola options Palenola has made.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The Perfect Snack.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great taste in this line of products. This one does have a slight cocoa flavor, but it's not a very overpowering chocolate taste. It still holds a sweet grain flavor. Excellent product. Perfect for lunches or snacks.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

My favorite
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I expecting sweet from this Chocolate Fix granola mix but instead the cocoa is rich and savory. With the raisins the mix is less dessert and much more satisfying. It's definitely my favorite blend from Paleonola and I like that I can indulge without feeling the need to eat the whole bag. Speaking of, the bag is high quality with an easy-close zip-lock that won't break open so I don't have to worry about it coming open in my backpack or have to go through the trouble of putting it in a different bag. Definitely a value in my book.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best
By Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is by far the best granola i have had to this date. The chocolate taste is there but it isnt overbearing. The packaging is also good on this product.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Healthy Life Style That Tastes Great!
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Talk about a flavor filled gluten free snack option! This Grain-Free Granola has all the right things for protein power to get you through your day plus give you the chocolate fix you know you crave. Packed with tons of nuts that are rich in flavor I can't get enough of this great snack mix. The chocolate flavor is rich and right on point. I love the fact it comes in a bag that reseals easily as well so I don't have to go searching for containers to put it in! Love it!
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 21 June 2016
구매자 검증
This Grain-Free Granola in the Chocolate Fix is just that, a chocolate fix! It definitely satisfies my sweet tooth and I don't feel guilty eating it because it is all natural, GMO free, and gluten free. It doesn't have a weird artificial chocolate taste either. If you're looking for a snack that will satisfy your sweet tooth and Chocolate fix, definitely try this one!
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocamazing
By Joey Wheeler on 16 June 2016
구매자 검증
This product is excellent! The ingredients list is impressive and the flavor keeps you coming back for more. I love the fact this product has no grains and a subtle chocolate overtone that ties the whole flavor together.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Granola de checolate que não posso ficar sem!
By Tata on 25 June 2016
구매자 검증
Uma delícia essa granola de chocolate, ela não é tão doce tem um gosto mais de chocolate amardo, mas é bastente gostosa, eu sempre tenho uma desta na gaveta do meu trabalho. Não fico sem!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O gosto é um pouco artificial
By kdano on 9 June 2016
구매자 검증
O gosto é meio seco, parece um pouco artificial. Eu não senti gosto de chocolate no produto, mas gosto do fato de ser natural e não conter tanta coisa desnecessária. Vale a pena experimentar.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Paleonola Grain-Free Granola
    ₩10,102.42
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    ₩7,127.66
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    ₩6,079.43

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관