한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
62%
4 스타
38%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Apple Pie


by Paleonola

가격: ₩10,630.85
 

Great apple pie flavor and cholesterol free
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
What an easy, tasty and healthy snack! Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Apple Pie is ideal for those who read food labels and prefer real food on their stomach, me! Plain from the bag and I don't need to worry about Gluten or grain ingredients because is from both free. I really like the fact that doesn't taste sugary sweet like other granola products I've tried, no matter the flavor they mention. I do choose products with no cholesterol or as lower as possible and Grain-Free Granola by Paleonola makes is easier for me providing 0 cholesterol. I'm a fan of this brand and definitely a customer that recommends the product.
49 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love the Apple Pie
By KLW on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love this Gluten free granola snack. It has a great taste and texture. If you like nuts, you will love these. They are filled with almonds, pecans and walnuts, as well as dried apples and other great tasting things. The combined tastes make an awesome tasting snack. It does taste like apple pie.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicious Apple Pie Flavor!
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Awesome apple pie flavor. Slight hint of cinnamon. Outstanding snack. Not too sweet or salty. It's the perfect mix. Great for kids in my opinion. The bag reseals perfectly and is very high quality. Highly recommended!
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great taste
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I normally don't like apple products out of personal preference but these are really nice. The apple taste is subtle and the cinnamon adds great flavor to the granola. The apple isn't soggy or anything. This mix is really easy to eat on the go. It's a little dry and needs some water to drink with it but it'll fill you up pretty well and the sugar content isn't bad. I also like the high-quality seal on the bag. It's easy to close and won't easily break open - perfect for backpacks.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

My favorite Paleonola
By Joey Wheeler on 18 June 2016
구매자 검증
Very snack-able. I am sold by the apple chunks which I can't seem to get enough of. I like the less sweet approach to granola that keeps me entranced until the last bite. Would definitely purchase again for mid-day cravings.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was good
By Harley Kensington on 17 June 2016
구매자 검증
This Grain-Free Granola in the Apple Pie was good, but not what I expected it to taste like. The flavor is very, very mild and almost unnoticeable. It does smell delicious and keep you full in between normal meals. Did taste very good mixed with plain yogurt too.
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Comprei um saco desta granola vegan sem conhecer, foi a melhor escolha a cegas que já fiz.
By Tata on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Uma delícia, tem uma textura bem mais molhadinha e não tão crocante como as outras. Eu siplesmente amei o sabor de Apple Pie, tem pedacinhos de frutas e é muito gostosa.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tem um gosto de canela delicioso.
By kdano on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
O sabor é delicioso. Tem um gostinho de canela com maçã. Bem outono. Não precisa adicionar nenhum ingrediente extra porque ele é gostoso puro, eu so coloco um leite de amêndoas e semente de chia. Lanchinho da tarde perfeito.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Paleonola Grain-Free Granola
    ₩10,630.85
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    ₩7,500.49
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    ₩6,397.43

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관