한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat


by Bizzy Fizz

가격: ₩4,494.96
 

Sleepy Time.
By Bruce Kent on 17 September 2016
구매자 검증
Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

ZzZzZzZz
By Anonymous on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Relax
By KLW on 12 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good for baths
By Joey Wheeler on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bathtime Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ultimate relaxation
By EK on 23 August 2016
구매자 검증
I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bath bomb
By Brent Harrington on 16 August 2016
구매자 검증
The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.
8 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

fizzy!
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 13 August 2016
구매자 검증
These things really fizz! It works exactly like it should. Nothing spectacular, but makes for a good gift basket addition for a gift to somebody.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O cheiro não é agradável
By kdano on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Por ser um sabonete de banheira desenvolvido para um momento relaxante eu esperava um cheiro mais agradável. Pra mim tem o mesmo cheiro de sabão normal. Ele não faz muita espuma enquanto dissolve e não deixa a pele ensaboada. Ele dissolve bem na água e é bem levinho em textura mas eu gostaria que o cheiro fosse melhor. Eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath
₩6,405.32
Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
₩6,405.32
Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
₩8,579.75
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
₩6,337.89
Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
₩3,202.66
Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
₩7,675.14
ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
₩20,227.32
Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
₩11,237.40

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관