한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
71%
4 스타
29%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA 750 ~ 100 ㎎ V캡슐




가격: 10,991 원
 

Good quality
By blaga sergiu on 31 July 2017
구매자 검증
Good consistent quality, neutral taste. Fast shipping.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Calm thinking
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
구매자 검증
GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle on 9 July 2012
I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike on 4 March 2012
I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good product
By Veeranjaneyulu N on 6 July 2016
구매자 검증
The product has very calming effect on mind and aids in better sleep.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto maravilhoso
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 26 September 2017
구매자 검증
Uso essa marca a muito tempo, excelente produto, recomendo, ajuda muito na qualidade do sono e na tranquilidade do dia a dia. Se combinado com melatonina ou 5htp, é tiro e queda na insônia. Se tomado pela manhã, proporciona calma e bem estar durante o dia, se tomado a noite, Néia hora antes de deitar, proporciona uma bela e repousante noite de sono. Podem confiar e comprar sem medo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento. Vai te proporcionar dias de maior tranquilidade. Diminui o stress e a ansiedade. A marca é confiável. Recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tiro e queda!
By CATARINA R S SOUZA on 29 November 2016
구매자 검증
Auxiliou-me a pegar no sono com maior facilidade. É tiro e queda!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gaba is Excellent
By Mauricio Schmidt on 11 October 2016
구매자 검증
GABA is being very good to me, the results are quick and excellent. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jose Bernardes Domingues Junior on 19 November 2015
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Passei a ter um sono de maior qualidade, o que me deixou mais disposto para as tarefas diárias e para fazer exercícios físicos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar GABA Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
12,055 원
eVitamins GABA Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
9,622 원
Natural Factors Pharma GABA Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
20,568 원
Now Foods GABA Powder Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
10,991 원
Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
24,903 원
NutraKey GABA Solgar GABA 500 mg의 50 V캡슐
15,259 원

추천제품

GABA, 가바 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관