한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,816.78
 

Calm thinking
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
구매자 검증
GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michelle on 9 July 2012
I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike on 4 March 2012
I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good product
By Veeranjaneyulu N on 6 July 2016
구매자 검증
The product has very calming effect on mind and aids in better sleep.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tiro e queda!
By CATARINA R S SOUZA on 29 November 2016
구매자 검증
Auxiliou-me a pegar no sono com maior facilidade. É tiro e queda!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gaba is Excellent
By Mauricio Schmidt on 11 October 2016
구매자 검증
GABA is being very good to me, the results are quick and excellent. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jose Bernardes Domingues Junior on 19 November 2015
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Passei a ter um sono de maior qualidade, o que me deixou mais disposto para as tarefas diárias e para fazer exercícios físicos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diego Santana on 15 July 2015
구매자 검증
Excelente produto. Ótimo para se obter um sono profundo e anabólico.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alisson Jose Freire Maia on 9 December 2014
구매자 검증
Um ótimo remédio para insônia e ansiedade. Para quem tem ansiedade, recomendo tomar durante o dia. Para quem tem insônia, recomendo tomar 30 minutos antes de ir para cama.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Solgar GABA 500 mg Solgar GABA 500 mg
    ₩12,316.19
    Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual
    ₩5,506.33
    Now Foods GABA and B-6 Now Foods GABA and B-6
    ₩8,203.30
    Natural Factors Pharma GABA Natural Factors Pharma GABA
    ₩20,418.36
    Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder
    ₩10,816.78
    Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg
    ₩10,820.27
    Twinlab GABA Plus Twinlab GABA Plus
    ₩10,366.50
    Kirkman Labs GABA with Niacinamide and Inositol Kirkman Labs GABA with Niacinamide and Inositol
    ₩14,327.69
    Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg
    ₩23,879.48
    Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg Protocol for Life Balance GABA 750 mg
    ₩24,722.28

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    GABA Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관