한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
6

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
17%
1 스타
0%
fucoTHIN

Garden of Life fucoTHIN, 90 소프트젤




가격: 46,107 원
 

By Tonya L. on 13 February 2013
구매자 검증
I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Donna on 5 November 2012
I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 October 2012
I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcy P. on 11 September 2012
I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mark Amen on 4 May 2012
I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 January 2012
I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    40,438 원
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    40,432 원
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    36,527 원
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    34,791 원
    Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    48,321 원
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    12,704 원
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    43,624 원
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    36,544 원
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3, 잔트렉스-3 (잔트렉스블루), 84 캡슐
    22,744 원

    추천제품

    Fat Burners, 체중감량, 체지방연소, 팻버너 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관