한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
6

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
17%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
17%
1 스타
0%
fucoTHIN

Garden of Life fucoTHIN


by Garden of Life

가격: ₩49,141.15
 

By Tonya L. on 13 February 2013
구매자 검증
I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Donna on 5 November 2012
I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 October 2012
I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marcy P. on 11 September 2012
I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mark Amen on 4 May 2012
I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 January 2012
I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    ₩30,329.74
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    ₩26,958.52
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    ₩36,544.02
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    ₩37,710.47
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    ₩15,878.45
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
    ₩22,744.50
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    ₩30,576.97
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    ₩28,363.09
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
    ₩43,623.59

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관