한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
18 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor For Kids 60 Chewable Wafers




가격: 15,388 원
 

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kyle Bagley on 16 April 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lakeya McEachron on 9 October 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Valentyn on 16 September 2015
I'm happy that I bought these. Seems to help kids to focus a bit better. Just after two weeks. I'm going to order more when this runs out!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Yaidelin S. on 30 May 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
It doesn't do miracles, but my daughter is able to do her homework without my help and in less time (Usually we will stay up until 10:00 P.M. just doing homework.). From F to A in math, also in reading from a D to a B.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
30,927 원
Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
22,964 원
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
15,845 원
Olympian Labs Pedia Calm Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
39,011 원
Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
17,740 원
Zahlers KidsActive Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
41,795 원
Source Naturals Attentive DHA Kids Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
14,874 원
Liquid Health Attention                Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
32,081 원
Thompson Calm and Focused For Kids Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
7,932 원
Bioray Kids NDF Focus Buried Treasure ADDED Attention, 16 fl oz (473 ml)
30,420 원

추천제품

ADHD, ADD, 어린이 주의력결핍장애, 주의력결핍 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관