한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
19 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
74%
4 스타
26%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Fo-Ti 560 mg

Now Foods, 포-티, 하수오 560 mg,100 캡슐




가격: 6,784 원
 

Very good supplement for increasing energy and delaying coloring of hair!
by Madhu Rao on 1 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I feel that I have extra energy after using this product for six months. I can also say that I am now dyeing my hair less frequently. It does not stop gray hair from growing but it definitely slows down the appearance of gray in your hair. You need to take it for at least three months to see the result. Definitely worth a try!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good but not sure about grey hair
by BINAY KUMAR on 8 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I am not sure about my grey hair but I feel definitely better after taking the capsules. I am going to order it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cabelo
by Jonathan Souza on 12 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótimo para para Queda de Cabelo e Escurecer Cabelos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fortalece a fibra capilar!
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar. Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduz a queda. Fortalece unhas e cabelos. Porém não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, contudo todos relatam que melhoraram a textura do cabelo e diminuiram a queda capilar!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar, mas a recuperação da cor é relativa a cada organismo, e que para mim não funcionou!!!
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 27 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Ajuda muito a engrossar e a fazer o cabelo crescer forte, mas não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, mas todos relatam a melhorar na textura do cabelo e muito menos queda do mesmo!!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Crescimento cabelo
by Evelin Lima da Silva on 10 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduziu a queda.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Recomendo
by ITAMARA ALEXANDRIA DOURADO on 12 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Muito bom. Vou comprar novamente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo produto!
by GIORDANO GOULART on 16 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente no combate aos cabelos brancos! Estou usando há 6 meses e já vejo algum resultado no uso conjugado com o PaBa e o Cat"s Claw.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

excelente
by Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula on 14 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
muito bom
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

REVIEW FO-TI
by Daniel Conceicao Gonzales on 20 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product. , It helps with performance.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

FO-티 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관