한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
11 구매후기:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
73%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
9%
Florasone Cardiospermum Cream

Boericke and Tafel Florasone Cardiospermum 크림 1온스




가격: 11,888 원
 

Relieves itching on hands and wrists!
by Susan K. on 23 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have suffered with bouts of dermatitis with relentless itching on my hands. After trying several different over-the-counter anti-itch creams this is one that I always have on hand!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lori on 8 March 2013
I love Florasone and use it on me and my daughter's eczema. I also use Retin-A for Acne and Florasone helps with the redness and peeling.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
I had severely dry skin from a trip out west during the summer. No over the counter non cortisone cream would work. Florasone did. Because I know the dangers of cortisone, I will never use anything else.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Eva on 18 July 2012
My 3 year old son has severe eczema and nothing seemed to be helping. With the concerns coming out about rx drugs, we wanted to first try a non-rx route. I have been using Florasone Cream on my son for 3 days and have seen a significant improvement. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is pretty expensive and, since his eczema is from head to toe, we can easily use a whole tube in one day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Mara E on 15 July 2012
I have been using a strong corticosteroid cream for rashes that come and go on my arms for several years. Since starting to use Florasone a few weeks ago, I have not needed the cortisone cream once. Florasone seems to both stop the itching and promote healing. I am so happy I tried it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Issa Shahin on 3 July 2012
Florasone cream is the ultimate cream for sensative or people with rash and dry skin problem. It's all natural and free of cortizone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Joel Lane on 4 June 2012
My 3 year old son has eczema pretty bad on his legs. I tried Florasone on him for about 2 weeks and it made his eczema significantly worse.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by C. Wright on 1 May 2012
I have a child with a feeding tube (G-tube)- a common problem with this is that the skin right around the tube becomes irritated and develops what is known as granulation tissue. I was amazed at how well the Florasone cleared up the granulation tissue. Her skin looks clean and healthy!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 8 April 2012
Florasone Cream is great. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I don't have a continuous condition that I use it for, just temporary itching and rashes that I get from jewellery or cosmetics. But I have been using it for quite some time now, and I love it. It works better and faster than cortisone, for sure! It doesn't smell great, but not to worry. Once it absorbs completely, the scent will be gone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 20 March 2012
I had a very bad rash from the severe heat here in South Carolina and when I used Florasone Cream by Boericke and Tafel my rash was gone!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Derma E Psorzema Natural Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
20,238 원
Natralia Eczema  Psoriasis Cream Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
14,551 원
Pronatura Calendula (Marigold) Ointment Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
15,026 원
Peaceful Mountain Eczema Rescue Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
13,676 원
Boiron Calendula Ointment Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
7,817 원
Boiron Calendula Gel Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
7,817 원
Ollois Calcarea Carbonica 30C Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
7,596 원
Ollois Sulphur 30C Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
7,596 원
Grahams Natural Kids Eczema Cream Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
19,477 원
Puremedy Baby Eczema Relief Derma E Psorzema 자연 릴리프 크림 4온스
17,689 원

추천제품

습진 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관