한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Floradix Iron & Herbs

Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs


by Flora

가격: ₩27,377.41
 

By Jo on 4 June 2013
My mom bought this for me because she could see I was started to get very weak due to my health and it actually helped me. I wasn't as dizzy as I used to be for example while getting up out of a chair or off the bed. The taste is quite good as well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 October 2012
I cannot recommend Floradix Iron and Herbs highly enough! I have had low iron in my blood for many years and have tried many products. All of them made me sick to my stomach or constipated. Floradix has no side effects like that at all and really increases your energy level. If you have had problems with other iron supplements in the past I truly recommend trying Floradix!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stephen Eckart on 15 October 2012
구매자 검증
My wife is taking this product, and even with liver cancer and colon cancer her blood count has gone up while using this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Crystal on 6 October 2012
I love Floradix Iron & Herbs! I have never been able to take iron because it usually makes me sick, but this stuff goes down and causes no problems. I felt results after just a couple days - my energy level went way up!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer on 16 September 2012
I have taken other iron pills, due to being anemic, but they mostly had an unpleasant taste and hard to break down. This product tastes great, and no joke, I feel that I have so much energy. I'm not dragging at the end of the day or napping. I'm more alert, feel energized to work out after work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sheryl on 28 August 2012
I like the Floradix Iron & Herbs liquid. It's a great way to get iron without getting constipated!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By E. Stephenson on 28 July 2012
From a Crohn's Disease Patient with anemia all I can say is, "what a boost in energy"! I could not tolerate any vitamin in pill form (especially iron). As I am limited to what I can eat, I know my diet is lacking vitamins and minerals I need. This liquid is awesome. Great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vicki Pasterik on 19 July 2012
구매자 검증
I ordered Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid for my Dad who had a sudden drop in his hemoglobin level when they did his routine blood work following a stroke. After a hospital stay his doctor put him on iron pills which were hard to swallow and caused constipation. We took him off the pills and started giving him Floradix. His constipation is gone and his iron levels have climbed every month since taking this. I just ordered his third bottle of Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid and he will continue taking this supplement. We put it in his orange juice in the morning and we've also noticed more strength and energy. Very happy with this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T B on 29 March 2012
구매자 검증
No side effects. I would take 2 tsp. about 20 minutes before I ate, as per the directions. I was extremely anemic, very little stores in my body. This brought my levels in my blood up first, making me feel much more energetic. All paramenopausal women need to have their iron levels checked if they feel sluggish.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By very good on 27 March 2012
Floradix Iron & Herbs is very good. A friend recommended it because I was low in energy now I have much more energy and it fights the cold away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
₩27,377.41
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
₩16,677.24
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
₩19,243.97
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
₩16,324.99
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
₩6,251.91
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
₩4,346.57
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
₩18,993.90
Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex
₩12,349.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관