한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
70%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
10%
Fenugreek Seed 610 mg

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed 610 mg


by Nature's Way

가격: ₩8,091.76
 

By Navneet B. on 20 June 2014
It's a great product for slimming, too, if followed with some diet. Fenugreek also acts as a laxative, lubricates the intestines and reduces fever. I have been using it for a while and I think results are good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 August 2012
I used Fenugreek in the past and had wonderful results (not sure if it was this brand). My milk decreased after my son went to day care at 2 months old and I was unable to pump enough milk to keep up with his normal feedings. After using Fenugreek, my milk increased 100%. The only side effect is that it is a main ingredient in maple syrup and there is a maple scent that is excreted out of your sweat glands (well for me underarms). Other than smelling sweet all the time, this product worked wonderful.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 August 2012
I used Fenugreek to incresase my breast milk production. It made breastfeeding while working very productive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ALLA on 28 July 2012
My sister used Fenugreek as soon as her son was born and she stll has breastmilk, even though she is 1 1/2 months pregnant. I didn't use it and I lost all of my milk supply within a month and never got it back. Now I am 3 1/2 months pregnant and plan to use it with this baby. I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 May 2012
I had to have my gallbladder removed after my son was 7 weeks old. Due to my surgery my milk supply went from 4 oz every feeding to 1/2 oz out of each side. After 1 day of taking Fenugreek I was able to pump 7 ounces out of each breast after only a 2 hour wait!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 7 months and I love it! My son is 9 months old and when he was 2 months old, my milk supply decreased dramatically. Since I have been using it, I have not had any problems with keeping up with his demands. I plan on using it until he turns 1 years old.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 April 2012
I'm not a diabetic, but it's reduced my fating BS level by 12 points, also good for cholesterol.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Betty Sharp on 21 March 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 3 days an it has decreased my milk production
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Joanne on 24 January 2012
I've been taking fenugreek for 2 days and my milk supply has increased by amazing standards. I would definately recommend it if you are having supply issues.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 January 2012
After my baby being sick, my milk was almost completely gone. Fenugreek brought my milk back up in just 2 days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg Thompson Fenugreek 620 mg
    ₩2,766.32
    Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme
    ₩8,091.76
    Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg Nature's Plus Fenugreek 350 mg
    ₩17,345.30
    L.A. Naturals Fenugreek L.A. Naturals Fenugreek
    ₩10,628.25
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed
    ₩9,109.93
    Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg Nature's Answer Fenugreek Seed 600 mg
    ₩7,591.61
    Metagenics Fenugreek Plus Metagenics Fenugreek Plus
    ₩34,474.82

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fenugreek Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관