한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Femaprin Vitex Extract

Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract


by Nature's Way

가격: ₩14,642.33
 

By Chay on 10 May 2013
I started taking Femaprin On Jan 1, 2011. I usually have a period about 4 times a year up until 2010 when I went up until May and still had no period. Since starting Femaprin on Jan 1, I have had 2 periods so far this year (one the 1st of Feb. and the other the end of April). Now by no means is this "regular" but its a step in the right direction. I love this stuff!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Chari on 20 December 2012
From the age of 14 to 25 I had been having irregular periods, and the older I got, the longer I would go without seeing it. Before I found out about Femaprin, it had been 10 months since I had last gotten my period. I took the entire bottle, and about a week after I finished it, my period came on. It has been coming on every month since then. That was over a year ago! After years of going to doctors to find out what was wrong with me, I did a little research online and purchased this product. I have recommended Femaprin to every woman who tells me she has irregular cycles, and I recommend it now. This stuff is AWESOME!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
I came off of birth control pills 5 months ago, had 1 regular period the first month and no period after that. I started taking this about a week and a half ago. After a few days I noticed some breast tenderness, which is unusual for me and today, a week and a half later, I got my period after nothing for months. Great!! I will be taking this from now on to regulate my period.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Happydiva on 11 August 2012
After 3 months with no period, I started taking Femaprin and 19 days later, I got it. This stuff is amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Heidi on 6 August 2012
I have tried everything and anything to help regulate and to help with the bloating and breast discomfort. This stuff is the best and safest to ever use. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By april on 24 July 2012
구매자 검증
It has been about 6 months since may last cycle and after taking Femaprin Vitex Extract for about 15 days, I have finally started my cycles. Now I hope a baby comes next.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tiff on 11 May 2012
I had irregular periods and have never taken birth control. It took me several years to get pregnant with each of my kids. After taking Femaprin for 1 month, I got pregnant. This stuff really balances out your hormones naturally. I've recommended it to all my girlfriends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Vitanica Slow Flow Vitanica Slow Flow
    ₩20,182.37
    Diva International DivaCup Model 1 Diva International DivaCup Model 1
    ₩37,420.54
    Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra Vitanica Cramp Bark Extra
    ₩20,182.37
    Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP Nature's Way PMS with Vitamin B6 and 5-HTP
    ₩7,708.86
    Diva International DivaCup Model 2 Diva International DivaCup Model 2
    ₩37,420.54
    Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps Boiron Cyclease Cramp, Menstrual Cramps
    ₩8,340.40
    Futurebiotics PMS Harmony Futurebiotics PMS Harmony
    ₩12,102.68
    Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free Enzymatic Therapy PMS Symptom Free
    ₩23,279.62
    Source Naturals Monthly Comfort Source Naturals Monthly Comfort
    ₩6,596.35
    At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel At Last Born Again Wild Yam Extra Strength Gel
    ₩19,350.80

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Menstrual Support Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관