한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
43

4.5 out of 5 stars
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors


by Michael's

가격: ₩26,500.27
 

By Samantha N. on 28 December 2013
구매자 검증
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013
구매자 검증
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rocelyn P. on 21 May 2013
구매자 검증
When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tami on 16 December 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 December 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maryann Henderson on 9 December 2012
구매자 검증
We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rita on 27 November 2012
I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rochele on 22 November 2012
I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula
₩23,815.95
Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support Nature's Plus ProCreation Female Fertility Support
₩21,940.24
Planetary Herbals Avena Sativa Oat Complex for Women Planetary Herbals Avena Sativa Oat Complex for Women
₩15,171.73
Arthur Andrew Medical Fibrovera Arthur Andrew Medical Fibrovera
₩82,764.57
Lane Labs Fertil Male Lane Labs Fertil Male
₩36,131.90
Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube
₩17,725.97
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators
₩26,003.61

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fertility Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관