한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Estroven Maximum Strength

iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength


by iHealth

가격: ₩21,962.61
 

By Eva on 9 June 2013
I have taken Estroven for over 4 years and I know that it is helping with hot flashes a lot. But it will give you leg cramps and make you dizzie, I have pain in my legs every time I take Estroven, and I have to stop for a few months.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 December 2012
구매자 검증
I must say that I was quite skeptical about taking this product or any other for night sweats and hot flashes. After about 2-3 weeks, I began to notice a decrease in night sweats and the hot flashes I was getting during the day have gone away!!! I still get some night sweats but they are quite minimal compared to before having started the Estroven. I have not noticed any weight loss unfortunately as others have reported. Over all I am satisfied with this product because I am sleeping better and have no hot flashes during the day. I am going to try the Estroven energy product to see if my energy level comes back up to normal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Debbie on 6 December 2012
I was so disappointed the first time I took Extra Strength Estroven. I did not sleep the whole night. I thought I was taking something to help me relax and it made my mood worst with out getting any sleep. Needless to say I will no longer be taking Extra Strenght Estroven.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Linda on 29 November 2012
I took Estroven Extra Strength for a little over a month before I noticed any results. The hot flashes and night sweats finally went away, but after another 4 months or so, all the symptoms came back.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 November 2012
Estroven is wonderful. I took the extra strength, 2 per day, for 3 weeks. I got relief from hot flashes within a week. I would say that it really helps with menopause symptoms and would recommend to any woman. I really feel good overall.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elaine on 11 November 2012
I was having horrible hot flashes/night sweats and was very much sleep deprived. Etsroven worked very well. Just remember it takes time for it to get into your system as it is natural. You should see full benefits in less than 30 days. I will continue to use this product from now on.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
I love it. I have been taking Estroven for 3 months now and after 1 month, the hot flashes were gone. I take in the morning 2 Estroven and 1 Potassium and LOVE IT. No more hot flashes... It works for me. I don't know why some people complain about the taste because you just swallow it with water :-)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jan Welch on 7 October 2012
Estroven has really helped with all the menopausal symptoms I have been experiencing, and I have really loved it for that reason. However, I was really dismayed to find out it has caffeine in it, so I will not be taking this anymore as I do not want any caffeine in my diet. I had taken the regular strength Estroven and had recently switched to extra strength until I realized it had caffeine in it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
I have been taking it for about a week and NO results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane on 20 July 2012
I am 49. Hot flashes came about 3 months ago. It was the worst thing I had every experienced. I had brain fog. I started to gain weight immediately. With doctor's recommendation, I started taking Estroven extra strength. Sometimes I skip a day and switch to Night Time Estroven with Valerian root to sleep better. I don't remember feeling this healthy in years. I started loosing weight, my brain is clear, I ride my bike 2 hours every evening, my appetite has disappeared, my muscle tone is back.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
₩29,828.56
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
₩17,057.07
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula
₩17,057.07
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
₩16,662.94
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
₩17,881.86
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
₩14,681.53
Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women
₩12,747.86
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
₩16,997.15
Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
₩15,505.12
Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
₩19,288.90

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관