한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Estrin D

Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D


by Covaxil Laboratories

가격: ₩30,140.46
 

By Garfield on 28 June 2014
Estrin D has helped me so much. I just wanted to say thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Liz J. on 24 August 2013
구매자 검증
I love Estrin D.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karon G. on 26 July 2013
구매자 검증
It took a few nights for my body to get used to the extra caffeine and finally get some rest. After that, Estrin D seems to help shed the pounds more quickly that in the past.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shirley C. on 14 June 2013
구매자 검증
I don't go without Estrin D!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leslie Jones on 16 December 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for only a week. My energy level has increased and my appetite has decreased. I only take 2 capsules in the morning and it helps me throughout the day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 December 2012
Estrin-D gives me a lot of energy, but so does coffee, which is a whole lot cheaper. Don't waste your money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
Estrin-D really works! Not only does it produce and help maintain weight loss, but it really does help the mental aspects as well. As a matter of convenience, I hate that Estrin-D is no longer available at my local Wal-Mart at a very reasonable price for 90 pills. I've tried many other products on the market and not one of them makes me feel like the Estrin-D did. I suffer from many illnesses, one being severe depression and when I'm taking Estrin-D I feel better about myself which means I am not nearly as depressed. As my weight escalates due to depression, so does my depression due to the weight gain but Estrin-D allows me to maintain a healthy weight, less depression, less asthma attacks, less acid reflux, less stress and panic attacks. These are just a few illnesses I deal with on a daily basis and have for many years. I can't afford to purchase all my daily medications that are necessary for me to live a functional life while trying to be happy at the same time. When I was taking the Estrin-D I was very happy "EVERY DAY" (even if I had to miss taking or even stretch my other medications) and my outlook on life was much better. I recommended Estrin-D to many of my friends that have other health problems to see if it helped them and the results were phenominal and an overwhelming land slide that Estrin-D did in fact help with the mental aspects as well as the weight. By no means am I saying or recommending that anyone stop taking their medications for any reason. I'm just saying that from my experience and the experience of my friends that having Estrin-D along with our medicines was wonderful. Since I've no longer been able to obtain estrin-d I haven't been the same. "ASK ANYONE", especially my family and anyone I try to have a lasting relationship with. I haven't been blessed with estrin-d now for about a year. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bernadette Dunn on 4 December 2012
I tried Estrin D for a month thinking it would help my low energy level. Instead, I got headaches, bloody nose, did not lose weight. I would not recommend Estrin D.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Angela Johnson on 16 November 2012
I'm not at all happy with Estrin D. I was very excited to try it with high hopes that this one would be different. Instead, when I started taking it, I immediately felt very sick (nausea, headaches, bloody nose, etc). I continued taking Estrin D, thinking my body just needed to adjust. The symptoms aren't quite as strong any more, but I have not had more energy (in fact, I have less) as the product promises. I have not lost any weight, I have actually gained some. I would NOT recommend Estrin D!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cathy on 7 November 2012
I have been taking Estrin D for a year now. I started taking them and felt a difference in the hot flashes, my energy was boosted and I walk each day now, unlike being the couch potato I was. I have lost 52 lbs in a year with these and I eat smaller portions, and I truly believe it is all due to the Estrin D. What a difference they made in my life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
₩8,061.38
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
₩53,337.85
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
₩19,292.29
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
₩39,684.94
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
₩27,180.24
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
₩19,722.86
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
₩19,268.37
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
₩15,356.09
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
₩24,375.02
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
₩38,249.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관