한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 스타
44%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
22%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Essential Amino Energy

Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy, Grape


by Optimum Nutrition

가격: ₩27,782.30
 

Great Taste and Long Lasting
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Wow! I am very impressed with this Essential Amino Energy supplement! The grape flavor is outstanding and doesn't have any weird after taste. The scent is very pleasant! The container is a little large for travel but that's okay I just split servings up into plastic bags or add it into my shaker cup dry and wait to add water later.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pumped
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Performance supplements typically get a bad rap for their taste. However I find the taste and smell of Optimum's Amino Energy as tasty. What matters most is the pick-me-up that I get from taking the product. I'm totally ready for my workout.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A.Powers on 5 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great product and tastes amazing. Literally tastes just like grape Kool-Aid if not better. Great mid day drink if you are just feeling tired or crashing and great alternative to pop or energy drinks. Does the job before a workout as well. All and all it's a pretty good product.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Start Your Day Right
By KLW on 4 September 2016
구매자 검증
Optimum Nutrition Essential Amino Energy is just what I need for morning workout sessions. It helps give me that little extra energy I need to stay motivated and focused. The powder mixes very well with water without any clumping and has a delicious grape taste. It's a great drink to start my day.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sweet and Vibrant
By EK on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Amino Energy drink taste great like a grape popsicle. I was surprised how fine the powder was it's like regular white cooking flour but it makes it easy to mix and doesn't leave chunks at the bottom of the bottle. Despite the powder being white the drink is a vibrant purple. I don't want to risk staining so I'd be careful if you're wearing any light colors. The serving calls for two scoops but the scoop is small like a tablespoon at most so you're not dumping a ton of powder into your drink. And the packaging is really easy to read with the nutrition facts and a clear chart for how much energy your getting. Overall it was good when it was cold but would probably be too sweet if warm.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicious!
By Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
The most surprising thing about this product is the flavor! It tastes just like a grape sucker or drink it does not taste like an artificial cough syrup grape flavor. Another great thing about this drink is that the powder dissolves so nicely in the water and does not feel grainy or leave chunks at the bottom of the cup. The package says two scoops of the serving size but I'd only do one because two makes the drink really sweet and tart. This product gives a nice little burst of energy when you need it I would definitely recommend to people.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not bad if watered down.
By Bruce Kent on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
The smell and taste are very good, especially if you like grape flavored cool-aid, however, it's terribly sweet. You can control this based on how much you use, but the recommended dosage is still too sweet for me and the sugar substitutes are too strong. If this bothers you, just dilute it with water. It's not gritty at all and dissolves quite well in water. I would advise drinking it cold, this would be terrible served room-temp or warm. I was surprised by the size of the container, it's not full to say the least. Heads up, this stuff is dark and it can stain your cloths.
63 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tastes amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Essential Amino Energy in the Grape flavor is by far my favorite energy product. It tastes so amazing and gives you the boost of energy I'm looking for. I usually take it as a pre-workout before I go to the gym and I can definitely feel the difference. Doesn't leave a weird aftertaste either and all you have to do is mix it with water. Super simple!
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good taste
By James W. on 15 April 2016
구매자 검증
I like the fact that this is a BCAA plus caffiene. The taste is very good and mixes well also.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Source Naturals Acetyl L-Carnitine & Alpha Lipoic Acid Source Naturals Acetyl L-Carnitine & Alpha Lipoic Acid
    ₩21,780.46
    BSN Amino X BSN Amino X
    ₩23,804.89
    Now Foods Arginine and Ornithine 500/250 mg Now Foods Arginine and Ornithine 500/250 mg
    ₩25,493.38
    USP Labs Jack3D Micro USP Labs Jack3D Micro
    ₩46,371.31
    MuscleMeds Amino Decanate MuscleMeds Amino Decanate
    ₩48,211.16
    MuscleMeds Carnivor Beef Aminos MuscleMeds Carnivor Beef Aminos
    ₩37,493.60
    Universal Nutrition Juiced Aminos Universal Nutrition Juiced Aminos
    ₩46,353.45
    Solgar Essential Amino Complex Solgar Essential Amino Complex
    ₩25,245.81
    Betancourt Nutrition Aminos Tablets Betancourt Nutrition Aminos Tablets
    ₩22,489.01
    Prime Nutrition B-Alanine Prime Nutrition B-Alanine
    ₩21,423.21
    Twinlab L-Arginine and L-Ornithine Twinlab L-Arginine and L-Ornithine
    ₩18,862.91
    Source Naturals Amino Day Source Naturals Amino Day
    ₩11,039.09

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Amino Acid Combinations Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관