한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
22%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil


by Enzymatic Therapy

가격: ₩14,751.78
 

By Randall N. on 17 September 2013
구매자 검증
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil is a great fish oil! One of the best. No burps and just results. Blood pressure down and stable with this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marc M. on 10 January 2013
구매자 검증
My wife and I have taken Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for over a year. The pills are also easy to take, not like some other vitamins that are huge, like horse pills. We have seen our good health continue. Thanks!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
구매자 검증
Most other Fish Oil pills upset my stomach, but Eskimo-3 Fish Oil tablets do not.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Geri J Heyne, RN on 10 October 2012
I am an RN currently completing Breast Cancer treatment (stage 3) with all the chemotherapeutic agents that commonly cause an increase in cholesterol, ie: Adriamycin, Cytoxin, Taxol, Herceptin, along with Aromasin and Fosomax. I also produce an excess of Cholesterol and it usually runs around 250 (last reading around a year ago). I was diagnosed with breast cancer last September and started your fish oil caps (2 per day) at the same time. My recent cholesterol reading was 177 and just blew my Oncologists and myself away! I think it is, in part, due to my continued exercise regimen but, in large part, to your fish oil! So, thank you and I will recommend this to my sons and my patients. My husband, who is a heart transplant patient of two years, also takes it with the approval of Stanford transplant physicians.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 September 2012
Im 18 years old and have been diagnosed with borderline schizophrenia. The first couple of days I started taking Eskimo-3, I felt incredible, but the effects wore off after 3 days of taking the oil. I hope that it gets better - somebody told me it takes a couple of months to see results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D. Will on 18 August 2012
I play sports to a high level and have found a new lease of life since taking fish oil. It has done wonders for sore joints. I highly recommend it to be part of your diet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bob Franseen on 6 August 2012
구매자 검증
I choose Eskimo-3 Fish Oil because of its purity, price, ease of absorption and value. Never any after taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ellen roos-marr on 24 July 2012
My son was seeing a psychiatrist for borderline adhd. He recommended 2 capsules of fish oil 2x daily. He said, "by the way, your whole family could benefit from fish oil. According to the New England Journal of Medicine, fish oil optimizes brain function." We have all been taking fish oil and my son is performing very well in elementary school, recently winning the 4th grade hawaii state chess tournament! What really made a difference to me was running out of celebrex (for back pain). I was skiing and I thought I would be in for trouble. What I found was that as each day passed I had minimal to no pain whatsoever. I later discovered fish oil is also effective for improved joint function. My naturopath recommends eskimo oil because of its purity and lack of heavy metals or chemical processing. It's a great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By sarai spierin on 23 July 2012
I have been using Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for a few weeks now as I suffer from Fybromialgia for several and I had to take pain killers. I have found this oil has made a hugh difference to my everyday life and I would recommend it to everybody.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
    ₩38,544.28
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
    ₩21,632.00
    Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
    ₩8,158.35
    Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
    ₩17,491.24
    Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
    ₩7,708.86
    Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
    ₩19,777.82
    Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
    ₩40,117.52
    New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
    ₩21,972.94
    Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
    ₩26,194.38
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
    ₩15,170.49
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA
    ₩7,205.87
    Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg
    ₩9,613.15

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fish Oil Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관