한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
57%
4 스타
29%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
14%
Epidril Cutting Gel

Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel


by Novex BioTech

가격: ₩80,886.81
 

By Dwight on 1 September 2012
Epidril is a very good product. I would suggest this to people who are in pretty tip-top shape already and need just a little extra to put them over the top. As a certified fitness trainer I see many diffrent products, but as a user of cutting gel myself for over a year, I would say it's worth every penny. You will get the lean boxer style look to your physique in no time. With a sound diet and proper exercise your fitness goals will and can be achieved.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bobby on 14 August 2012
I tried this product for 3 months. It showed no results at all. I was very disappointed with my results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 July 2012
I'm not an intense cardio freak or a weight lifter, so I initially thought this product wouldn't be for me. I wasn't expecting to have a 6 pack in three days or anything unrealistic. The product is rather thick, and can take a little effort to rub into the targeted area, but I never had any rub off onto my clothes. While the smell isn't as bad as sports creams, it's a little weird (don't leave the product on and try to pick up dates). As far as results, I did see a smoother appearance in the target area, more toned, if you will. I only have used the product once a day, and no more than 4 times a week. I did notice the area getting smaller in size. I know it wasn't water loss, either. If a woman who is mid 30s and only able to walk or do gentle treadmill or climbing can see changes in under two weeks, I don't see how fitness buffs can't. I have asthma, arthritis and two bad knees. I used to hike, bike, walk, but that was before getting injured. I would be happy to do more effective cardio for weight and health reasons, but often can't.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ryan on 16 June 2012
I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and have been using it for the recommended daily amounts. I've noticed incredible results. I went from a flabby spare tire to tight washboard abs. I just want to thank the inventor of this product. I've gotten a lot of compliments from a lot of girls that have never even noticed me before. Thanks again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 May 2012
I love this gel. My abs are becoming extremely more toned looking and I have moved on to my lower back. ----Honestly, I feel that it does not eliminate fat, but possibly extra water and such in the fat or surrounding the fat cells. ----WHATEVER it does, it does it WELL and makes you look very lean and CUT. Perfect name for a great product. I doubt the results are permanent, but -----I would suggest this to anybody who will be out in a bathing suit a lot this summer and wants to look nice and toned. One bad thing is the smell, and I suggest putting it on with very little clothing because it gets on stuff (it caramel-ish color), but does wash out. ----ANYWAY! Love this product! Will use in the future, more and more!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 April 2012
구매자 검증
I really like the cutting gel. I have only been using it for about 5 days and and along with exercising, I have noticed a big difference in my abs. About 40% of the fat is gone, I have had 4 babys and never thought I could have a flat tummy , now I am very happy. I am getting married in June and will be much more confident with my nice tight abs. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jay Miller on 17 March 2012
To be honest I was skeptical, however I spent the $90 at GNC and bought it. The results are good so far. I measure my body fat daily. Plus I monitor my cardio with a Polar Cardio watch. So I know what percent of calories burned are fat. Couple a slow, longer than usual cardio with some extra glutamine (prevents muscle breakdown), extra B group vitamins (B6 helps metabolize fat to energy) apply this gel and you should get the same results. I normally keep my heart rate at about 128-138. NEVER above 140 on a slow fat burning cardio. If you go in and keep your heart rate up in the 160's and above you'll just burn 30-20% or lower fat calories. Keep the heart rate in that above resting range. I do an elliptical machine, treadmill or stationary bike about 1 hour and 40 minutes per day. Most of you will find that too time consuming and extreme. But you should get the same results over a little longer period of time. I typically burn about 1400 calories each session. As for the gel, I apply it to my abdomen and under my pecs. I'm seeing really good striation and rips in my abs in the first week of use. I've never been able to do this before doing the same cardio/vitamin routine without this gel. I'm 33 years old. When you hit your 30's it's hard to keep that extra fat off from around your belly button. What this gel WON'T do is drop body fat for you AND allow you to eat junk food, lots of carbs, and not exercise. You have to help it help you. For those of you who are willing to put some time and effort into some cardio (probably not as long as my sessions), watch what you eat (low carb, plenty of protein-watch the unsaturated fats) and do some ab exercises, you'll see results that you probably wouldn't see without A LOT of cardio that would require you to drop A LOT of muscle mass to achieve that low of a body fat percentage.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak
    ₩50,079.47
    Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
    ₩67,845.80
    Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
    ₩36,898.00
    Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
    ₩49,534.46
    San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar
    ₩20,216.08

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Hardcore Supplements Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관