한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 스타
58%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
33%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Endulge

Atkins Endulge, Peanut Butter Cup


by Atkins

가격: ₩7,399.83
 

Tasty treat!
By Harley Kensington on 8 August 2016
구매자 검증
I really like the Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups. They are very sweet so it gets rid of my sweet tooth and feels like I'm eating a dessert. Best part is, it has 0 grams of sugar and only 160 calories, which is amazing! If you're looking for a sweet snack, definitely try this!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Artificial ingredients.
By Joey Wheeler on 8 July 2016
구매자 검증
The flavor is very good on these peanut butter cups but they are very sweet and in my opinion it takes away from the peanut butter flavor. I am not a fan of them containing artificial flavors. The size is...a bit smaller than I'd prefer.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

On par with Reese's
By Bruce Kent on 29 June 2016
구매자 검증
Outstanding peanut butter cup. Great flavor and the peanut butter is creamy and flavorful. The chocolate isn't waxy and is deliciously creamy. Really good Reese's peanut butter cup alternative.
134 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Too Rich For Me
By C. Wolfe on 19 June 2016
구매자 검증
The flavor of this peanut butter cup is super rich and sweet. It's a little over powering. While it's supposed to be a snack it seems almost too small for me to enjoy the break in my diet. I do enjoy that there are 0 grams of actual sugar in it and only 160 calories per serving though. Overall it just isn't something I could see enjoying again personally.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not candy
By CDUB on 6 June 2016
구매자 검증
I'm not sure how Atkins Peanut Butter Cups aren't considered candy... these things are great! I love the fact that I don't have to feel guilty eating them. That is, as long as I stick to the recommended serving size.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Peanut butter cup
By Brent Harrington on 18 May 2016
구매자 검증
Plain and simple good. You cant go wrong with buying this item. Taste like real peanut butter and chocolate. If you havent tried this product i would suggest to give it a chance.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicious
By EK on 7 May 2016
구매자 검증
These peanut butter cups are fantastic. I prefer these better than the candy. The peanut butter center is rich and taste like real peanut butter. The top layer of chocolate is thick and savory. The sugar alternatives are sucralose (splenda) and polydextrose which are used in diabetic sugar-free recipes so there's no "fake" aftertaste. These would keep me satisfied when I'm really craving a chocolate break or as a dessert alternative.
133 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love them!
By KLW on 6 May 2016
구매자 검증
Adkin's Peanut Butter Cups are a great alternative to Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. They are healthier and definitely satisfy my cravings for a sweet. They have creamy peanut butter with a tasty chocolate coating. They are great!
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicioso!
By kdano on 22 April 2016
구매자 검증
Eu não sou fã de pasta de amendoim mas um colega de trabalho apostou que eu iria abrir uma exceção para esse. Experimentei e para minha surpresa... AMEI! Não tem um gosto super forte de amendoim. Agora me vejo na tentação de comprar várias caixas e deixar de estoque. Maravilhoso. Só lembre de manter em uma temperatura ambiente ou ele derrete inteiro, vira lpiquido mesmo dentro do pacotinho
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Chocolate com Paçoca 0% açúcar
By Tata on 22 July 2016
구매자 검증
Bombom delicioso recheado com pasta de amendoim e é zero açúcar, eu adorei super saboroso e vem num pacotinho lindo eu sempre tenho na bolsa. Apenas tem que tomar cuidado, porquê em dias quentes ele derrete.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
InBalance Health Inbar InBalance Health Inbar
₩40,201.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Meal Replacement Bars Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관