한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
55%
4 스타
45%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Endulge

Atkins Endulge, Chocolate Coconut


by Atkins

가격: ₩7,399.83
 

Tastes like almond joy
By Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
These Chocolate Coconut bars by Atkins are great. They taste just like an Almond Joy bar, without the Almonds obviously. I typically eat them as a dessert or when I'm craving chocolate or something sweet. They're the perfect size to where I feel satisfied after I have it. They're low sugar and for being chocolate, are generally low calorie as well. The Atkins Endulge line is fantastic.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very Flavorful
By A.Powers on 5 September 2016
구매자 검증
One of my favorite chocolate bars to date. Chocolate is very rich and the coconut is very flavorful. Honestly comparable to an Almond Joy or Mounds bar. Only complaint is that there is only 5 bars in a box because I have no problem eating the whole box in a day.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sweet and tart
By Joey Wheeler on 7 July 2016
구매자 검증
I really like the sweetness of the chocolate and richness of the coconut. Being a big coconut fan, I like that I can eat this product without having to worry about the calories. I just wish they would have left out the artificial ingredients.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Candy Bar Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 27 June 2016
구매자 검증
The coconut flavor and texture is great. Very similar to an Almond Joy, but the chocolate itself is very bland and wax like. It's a really good alternative if you're watching your sugar.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Wonderful Snack
By C. Wolfe on 17 June 2016
구매자 검증
Love this Chocolate Coconut bar from Atkins. The flavor is great. Neither the chocolate or coconut portions are overwhelming. The texture is great and it's not too sweet. I love the small size. It works great for a pick me up snack when a craving hits.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome
By Brent Harrington on 19 May 2016
구매자 검증
This product tastes amazing. Tastes just like the almond joy candy bars. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to eat a healthier product.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Satisfies my Sweet Tooth
By KLW on 8 May 2016
구매자 검증
I love Adkin's Chocolate Coconut Bars. They have a creamy coconut flavor almost like a Mounds Candy Bar. The only thing that would make them better to me is having an almond in them so they would be like an Almond Joy Bar, which is my favorite. One of these satisfies my sweet tooth.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Surprisingly great
By EK on 2 March 2016
구매자 검증
I normally hate coconut anything but my friend offered me some of this and I actually really like it. The coconut taste is there but the pieces of coconut aren't large or long like in most candies and the chocolate is the perfect compliment to the flavor. I was so surprised. I'd actually consider eating a whole one despite my dislike of coconut, that's how good these are.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Igualzinho o Prestígio de Verdade!
By Tata on 21 July 2016
구매자 검증
Eu adoro o Prestígio da Nestle, e esse chocolate é igualzinho, estou para comentar que ele chega a ser até mais gostoso que o prestígio normal. Eu simplesmente estou viciada neste doce, ele tem apenas 3g de Net Carbs e tem um baixo nível glicemico, no meu caso que sou diabética foi perfeito porquê não tem nenhum impacto negativo em meus níveis de açúcar no sangue.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

DELICIOSO!
By kdano on 17 February 2016
구매자 검증
Esse chocolate é delicioso. Super recheado de coco (o meu preferido), lembra um pouco o chocolate prestígio. Além de ter menos açúcar e calorias. Vale a pena experimentar, você vai viciar. É muitoooo bom.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Atkins Harvest Trail Bar Atkins Harvest Trail Bar
₩16,670.68
Atkins Advantage Bar Atkins Advantage Bar
₩8,259.49

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Low Carb Bars Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관