한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg

Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C 1000 mg, Lemon Lime


by Alacer

가격: ₩14,307.94
 

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Patrick M. on 16 March 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 December 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 December 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jackie on 21 November 2012
I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bridgette on 3 October 2012
I love Emergen-C Tangerine, I could not live with out. I take it daily, Whenever I start to feel like I am coming down with something I double up on it. Great immunity booster. I mix it with just a small amount of water for the best taste.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals
₩14,218.63
Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices 250 mg
₩11,825.04
Now Foods C-500 Complex Now Foods C-500 Complex
₩6,360.63
Now Foods C-1000 Now Foods C-1000
₩10,187.16
Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000 Now Foods Sustained Release C-1000
₩19,115.72
Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release Now Foods C-1000 Sustained Release
₩7,636.14
Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg Thompson Vitamin C Powder 5,000 mg
₩5,015.46
Now Foods C-500 Now Foods C-500
₩4,455.77
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin 1000 mg
₩22,780.77
Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg Nature's Plus Orange Juice C 500mg
₩17,964.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin C Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관