한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
25

4.5 out of 5 stars
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nature's Way

가격: ₩14,456.31
 

Good Stuff
By James W. on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
I like this version of Coconut Oil. I use it for a variety of cooking and the price is good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
Been using coconut oil for the last couple years now so not exactly an expert but so far the Nature's Way Coconut Oil is the best thus far. I pretty much use this product on everything and am yet to be disappointed. Flavor is extremely pleasant and the smell is not over powering. Not the type of person to use it on my skin and hair like most people but from a cooking stand point it is great.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Never too much coconut oil
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The size of the container is really nice. It's easy to get the oil out of the wide opening which is really nice for cooking. It's also really nice that the packaging has a lot of uses for coconut oil listed since there's SO MANY. This one is specifically for cooking though you could use it for any skin or hair treatments, I like that it has the food-quality standard. And it's organic! The smell is amazing and the texture is nice and easy to work with.
68 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing for cooking!!!
By Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I personally love this coconut oil. The smell of it is fantastic. This is a great subsitute for butter when you cook and is a lot healthier. The price is very reasonable for the amount of the product you get. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a subsitute product to cook with.
10 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tasty cooking oil alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
If you like coconut, you'll love this. It's a great cooking oil alternative. The coconut flavor isn't over bearing, but it's tasty. The oil itself is pretty solid at room temperature, but melts quickly. Great alternative to butters.
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Many Uses
By KLW on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
There are so many uses for coconut oil. First I should mention it's wonderful smell. Secondly I love using it as a moisturizer and make-up remover. Not only I am able to use it to hydrate my skin but also my hair, which tends to be very dry. It is a great conditioner. Lastly I use it to cook. It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great All Around Coconut Oil
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I use Nature's Way coconut oil for a ton of different things from cooking to mixing with essential oils. By itself, the flavor is smooth as silk. I especially love what it does for my dog's coat. I simply give him a tablespoon every morning and the dry skin is gone.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

You can use this coconut oil for literally anything!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This coconut oil can be used from anywhere between cooking to everyday use on your skin to using with your pets. The texture is very smooth and has the nice aroma of fresh coconuts which is nice when using on your skin or hair. Another bonus of coconut oil is that a little bit goes a long way so this jar can last a while. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody who uses coconut oil or anyone looking to start using it.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A good product, but generics are available.
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This coconut oil is just like every other coconut oil but with a higher price tag. I purchased eVitamins Coconut Oil and I felt it filled the same purpose but was less expensive. I use this product in EVERYTHING and quantity matters. Every penny counts!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Just Like All The Others
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Nature's Way Coconut Oil is a middle road option for me in the world of coconut oil options. The texture is rather oily and it leaves behind a residue. I use this one more for cooking than anything else. There is a light scent to it but it isn't overpowering. Over all it's an okay coconut oil option.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
₩14,273.02
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
₩11,494.09
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
₩16,519.80
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
₩5,691.35
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
₩16,484.33
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
₩10,223.59
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
₩10,115.99
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
₩12,759.39
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
₩9,609.39
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
₩12,156.31

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관