한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
19 구매후기:

4.4 out of 5 stars
DOPA Mucuna

Now Foods DOPA Mucuna 90 V캡슐




가격: 13,682 원
 

Parkinson's
by Guadalupe Berzunza on 2 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Dopa Mucuna from Evitamins has been really helpful to reduce the effects of Parkinson's disease on my relative. It's natural and with no secondary effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
by Cino Thomas on 2 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Good products, use for the libido, helped me well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fantastisch ( natuurlijk ) product !
by E. de Ridder on 28 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Dit product gebruik ik als aanvulling op mijn Parkinson-medicatie. Het bevat 15 % natuurlijke levadopa dus absoluut geen bijwerkingen.......echt een fantastisch middel !!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Tony Rayner on 28 September 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product. It suppresses hunger by producing the same positive sensation as when you have just finished a big meal. It doesn't stop you from eating (your brain can override it) but what it does is allow you to reduce your meal sizes or drop a meal. I haven't been able to lose weight for years and since taking this and missing breakfast 5 days a week (and lowering portion sizes in general) I have dropped 6 kg and maintained it. It does work. You don't have to exercise to lose weight (but note that it does help) but you must reduce your calorific intake, and that is what this product helps you to do. Several of us are on it and all are losing weight and none of us are having side effects. 2 tablets per day in the morning when you wake up.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Brandon D. on 26 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
I definitely noticed an improvement in my mood after a week or so, but I did kind of feel like I was on a cloud all day. It may be better, for me anyway, to try a lower dose than is recommended. Either way, DOPA Mucuna works well.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kashif Islam on 29 March 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good general mood enhancer and pick me up for times when feeling generally low. Takes about a day to work, take for about a week then stop as the body adapts to it and it stops having an effect and excess consumption can have negative effects.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by Felipe on 15 June 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente suplemento para dar um UP na dopamina. Em poucos dias já se pode sentir os primeiros efeitos positivos. Basta seguir uma dosagem segura para que não se tenha efeitos colaterais!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Livre da síndrome das pernas inquietas.
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 22 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Sempre compro Mucuna pro meu tio, durante anos ele passou noites que coloca acordado com as pernas balançando, porque ele tinha síndrome de pernas inquietas. E com apenas uma capsula de mucuna todas as manhãs tem provado ser um milagre para ele. De vez em quando ele começa a ficar com a mente inquieta e começa a ir junto com as pernas. Nessas noites ele também toma "Leg Cramps da Hyland" e dentro de alguns minutos, ele já estar dormindo. Ele não pode ficar sem esses 2 produtos e sente-se muito melhor com eles do que com uma prescrição de um desses tranquilizantes químicos que são receitados por médicos e de controle especial tarja preta.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

ESTIMULO PARA O CÉREBRO
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 16 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
FAÇO USO DIARIO. OS SEUS EFEITOS SÃO MELHORES SENTIDOS SE TOMADO EM CONJUNTO COM O GABA E A L-TYROSINE.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo para depressão e ansiosidade.
by Caique Marques Mattos on 25 September 2017
Você percebe a diferença na mudança de humor a partir do segundo dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
12,604 원
Natural Balance Happy Camper Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
16,339 원
Zahlers MasterMind Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
107,111 원
Vitanica Uplift Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
24,828 원
Natural Care Blues Care Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
29,596 원
Organic India Joy Uplifts Mood Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
24,727 원
Irwin Naturals Sunny Mood Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
27,884 원
Pure Encapsulations DopaPlus Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
59,471 원
Source Naturals Zembrin 25 mg Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
35,949 원
Douglas Labs Brain Mood Nature's Way 홍경천은 60 V캡슐 모자
71,517 원

추천제품

우울증 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관