한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
DMSO Cream

Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Rose


by Nature's Gift

가격: ₩23,076.00
 

By Douglas Rotstein on 26 April 2016
구매자 검증
This is extremely effective and healing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julie Ferrier on 27 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great. Use it for back and knees, takes all pain away.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Melissa Saludares on 6 July 2012
구매자 검증
I think DMSO Cream, Rose Scented is a great product. I use it for everything, acne, cuts, bruises and even sore muscles. DMSO Cream really helps with the healing process and the pain. I love it.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By LouAnn Miller on 27 June 2012
July 2006, I had a stroke. The place where I had an IV was really bruised when I got home. My daughter gave me some of the DMSO Cream to rub on the area. Within 2-3 days the bruising was mostly gone. What a great product! I highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bill Rose on 20 May 2012
DMSO is a product with possibly unlimited uses. It is excellent for burns. Try it as a moisturizer on any part of your body. I've found it great for acne on my teens. Excellent for arthritis or any aches and pains. The cream is my favorite. I would recommend it to anyone. It also has great effect on wrinkles. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Janet on 22 February 2012
I was skeptical about DMSO cream, because rarely does anything work for me as far as pain relief. I used it on one shoulder and not the other to see if it really worked (or rather, worked at all). Immediately, the shoulder I put it on quit hurting as bad. I was able to sleep all night without waking for pain medication.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 January 2012
DMSO is the best thing that I ever found for the relief of neck and back pain. The results are almost immediate for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Hyland's Leg Cramps Hyland's Leg Cramps
    ₩13,350.03
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
    ₩26,958.52
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
    ₩15,417.71
    Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
    ₩9,506.84
    Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
    ₩9,843.96
    Sombra Warm Therapy Natural Pain Relieving Gel Sombra Warm Therapy Natural Pain Relieving Gel
    ₩8,866.31
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On
    ₩14,260.26
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On
    ₩16,974.09
    Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid
    ₩15,693.03
    R and S Research Blu Mjk Pain Relief R and S Research Blu Mjk Pain Relief
    ₩22,868.11

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Pain Relief Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관