한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
55 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension, DHEA 25 mg, 100 정




가격: 13,215 원
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Every Woman needs this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito bom!
by Samara Costa da Nóbrega Medeiros on 2 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Parabéns a evitamins pelo compromisso quanto a entrega do produto!!! Sobre este DHEA eu comecei a usar agora e já percebo mais disposição durante os treinos na academia. ;)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Exelente compra!!!
by Laura Freitas Rita on 31 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
I think it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor here in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. Para brasileiros: É simplismente maravilhoso, aumentou minha disposição ainda que seja mais direcionado para homens. Aumenta a testosterona inclusive nas mulheres, certamente vou comprar novamente. Minha médica viu meus novos exames e ficou extremamente satisfeita com os resultados. Vale muito a pena! Podem comprar sem medo. Chegou dentro do prazo sem taxação no Brasil.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amei o produto.
by Eliana Dias Vasco on 28 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Amei o produto. Estava sentindo muito sono depois do almoço e na volta do trabalho para casa era horrível ia dormindo no ônibus. Hoje não mais, estou bem disposta. Muito bom!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

DHEA 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관