한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
47 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension, DHEA 25 mg, 100 정




가격: 13,351 원
 

ótima compra
by Laura Freitas Rita on 14 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I think it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor here in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. Kisses from Brazil!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Every Woman needs this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto TOP
by Diogo Soares dos Santos on 19 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Produto excelente, muito bom. Tive ótimos resultados com o uso do DHEA Life extensions. Dos DHEA's que já experimentei, o DHEA life extensions foi o melhor deles, com uma diferença muito grande. Prpduto muito bom, com um ótimo custo-beneficio.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 29 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Produto de qualidade
by Fernanfa Basile on 7 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente produto, pesquisei melhores marcas e indicações de profissionais. Para outros produtos similares a marca tem boa qualidade
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Estou amando DHEA
by Alexandre Schiavon Pinheiro on 28 December 2017
Muito bom. Estou me sentindo muito bem. Da energia e disposição. Produto maravilhoso.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
17,814 원
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
10,547 원
21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
8,011 원
Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
7,477 원
NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
12,855 원
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
6,500 원
AST Sports Science DHEA 100 mg Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
28,285 원
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
5,112 원
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
20,923 원
Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
45,775 원

추천제품

DHEA 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관