한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
31

4.5 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension, DHEA 25 mg, 100 정




가격: 11,895 원
 

Excellent product
By Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
구매자 검증
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was not good for me
By Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
By RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
구매자 검증
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
구매자 검증
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
구매자 검증
Every Woman needs this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo produto
By Edna on 6 October 2017
구매자 검증
Produto atendeu muito bem as expectativas. Com o aumento da idade meu hormônio masculino estava muito baixo. Há 3 meses estou em uso do DHEA e as taxas ja estao bem melhores. Em resultados fisicos vi maior facilidade em ganho de massa muscular e aumento na disposição.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Simplesmente o melhor
By Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 15 September 2017
구매자 검증
Uso por indicação médica. O melhor DHEA disponivel no mercado. Simplesmente o melhor.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fácil ingestão
By Eduardo Tadeu da Silva on 12 September 2017
구매자 검증
Gostei muito do dhea. Me deu disposição. Não tem cheiro e é fácil a ingestão do mesmo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

satisfação total!
By Amelia Fabiana Lopes dos Santos on 9 September 2017
구매자 검증
ótimo produto! recomendo o site!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gabriel Avelino on 23 August 2017
구매자 검증
Produto excelente, recupera a vitalidade e ajuda na qualidade de pele e ainda por cima perdi peso com ele.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
15,871 원
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
7,188 원
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
5,791 원
Thompson DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
6,661 원
NutraKey DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
11,453 원
21st Century DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
6,661 원
Natrol DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
4,010 원
Natural Balance DHEA for Men Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
18,641 원
Life Extension DHEA Complete Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
40,783 원
Life-Flo DHEA Plus Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA, 50mg, 90 베지캡
15,888 원

추천제품

DHEA 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관