한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch

Premier Marketing DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch


by Premier Marketing

가격: ₩25,190.02
 

By N.M. on 29 August 2014
구매자 검증
DermaLoss has really helped me stop craving bad food and greasy carb-filled foods. I have lost about 5 lbs and am eating much healthier :) I just ordered a second box. I love that it's easy to use and less easy to forget than pills.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer M. on 5 May 2014
구매자 검증
It did not work for me. I thought, seeing the good reviews, it was going to. I have been on them for 30 days and no weight loss.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I found that this product is not effective at the 500 mg recommended dosage. After researching hoodia online, I I found other hoodia users who also reported that 500 mg is not enough to be effective. My own experimentation showed 1500 mg (3 patches) to be the most effective dosage. Of course, this drastically cuts your 30 day supply down to little over a week. I also noticed it took several days of use for the hoodia effect to "build up" so to speak and really work. In conclusion, the product does work, but might not be strong enough for some people.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valerie on 10 July 2012
I have had this patch on for less than a week and I lost 3lbs! I am also watching what I eat, but I did that before the patch and I just stayed the wame weight. Just give it a chance, you have nothing to loose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Erik L. on 1 July 2012
Finally a product which helped me stop thinking and eating! It took me so many products to help me... and who would think a patch would work? Not me! I must say I went from drinking a bunch of beers at a time to not even wanting one. I went from eating Mcdonalds 3 times a week to not wanting hardly anything to eat. I moved to Florida four years ago and went from 180 to 270. This patch helped me lose close to 15 pounds in the first week and a steady 5 a week since then. I'm very impressed and highly recommend this patch to anyone. Also, the patch lasts more than 1 day for me - I can go about 4 to 5 days on one patch. Thanks so much Dermaloss for a speedy recovery!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nancy on 20 June 2012
I purchased Dermaloss from a weight loss center and tried it for 30 days. I must say I believe it helped with my weight loss diet. I have not been as hungry, especially at night. I usually put the patch on in the morning and it has given me no headaches or any other problems like some diet pills have. I would recommend Dermaloss.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jan on 15 June 2012
I have been using the Dermaloss patch for only 30 days. I was shopping at my local Herb Shop and they had it on display. I had been using different weight loss programs, but none of them worked very well for me. So I thought, what the heck, I'll give it a try. Well I absolutely Love It! I put it on my arm every morning and don't have to worry about remembering to take pill 30 minutes or so before eating and I eat about 1/2 as much as I used to eat before I get the feeling of being full. So I am acutally pushing food away and I have never been able to do that before in my life. I would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and by the way, I have lost 11 pounds in just one month!! Try It, You'll Like It.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Renee on 13 June 2012
I have been using DermaLoss - Weight Loss Patch for three days and do not feel any different. I am still wanting to snack all the time. I am going to try 2 patches and see if it makes a difference in the next couple of days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jonnie A. on 6 June 2012
Dermaloss weight loss patch is FANTASTIC! I have been on every diet known and they have never worked. I lost 5 pounds in the first week with DERMAloss didn't have to do anything but put on a new patch everyday. I have told everyone I know about this great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 April 2012
구매자 검증
I have not noticed any dramatic appetite decreases since I have been wearing the dermaloss weight loss patch. I have been wearing them for one month now. Maybe, I just have to be patient and stick to the program of exercising and watching what I eat and wearing the patch. I will continue to use them. I personally know someone that uses this patch and they have had dramatic results. You know wht they say "different strokes for different folks". I think I would try them for another month before I give up on them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500 Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
₩26,345.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Weight Loss Patches Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관