한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
16

4.4 out of 5 stars
D3 10,000 IU

Superior Source D3 10,000 IU


by Superior Source

가격: ₩19,744.11
 

HAVEN'T BEEN SICK IN YEARS
By KERLYNE METAYER-JOACHIM on 1 December 2016
구매자 검증
I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND MY VITAMIN D LEVELS ARE EXCELLENT; AS WELL AS SICKNESS STAYING AT BAY!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cathy Hildreth on 15 July 2013
구매자 검증
OMG this is the best D3 product ever. It is tiny and tastes sweet. Reminds me of an old fashioned sugar pill. I put it under my tongue and it melts and goes into those veins that are so prominent in that area. D3 is so badly needed in our late middle age. I am 62. I do not look it even with the neurological diseases I have. As mentioned in my other posts, I have MS. So far my MRI has not developed any new lesions. WE WOMEN need D3 and this is a huge quantity in a tiny barrel shaped pill. OMEGA 3 I think is the working ingredient and I feel great these days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James E. on 3 June 2013
구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU do not dissolve in my mouth and have a horrible taste. I have ordered a couple bottles thinking maybe one was just a bad batch. But now that I have ordered more than one bottle over a period of a few months and all of it was bad. Something is wrong with it. I will never buy any Superior Source product again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 May 2013
구매자 검증
This is one of the best Vitamin D supplements available. Its about the easiest pill I've ever taken. To get 10,000 IU's in a pill so small and so effortlessly is amazing. I take it usually in the winter time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jillian W. on 20 March 2013
구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU brought my D3 level up to normal when nothing else did.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU is a five-star supplement. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
구매자 검증
Superior Source makes the best dry vitamin d. It is perfect for a fast acting and healthy lifestyle.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU arrived quickly and was packaged well. The price was the most competitive I could find, so I will order it again when my bottle runs low. My doctor recommended I take D3 and he specifically recommended Superior Source. After some research I have found that taking this dosage of D3 is very beneficial. Since I have only been taking this for about 4 weeks, I have not noticed any health improvements. One thing I was concerned about was the taste of the pill. The pill melts quickly under your tongue and the taste does not bother me at all.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
구매자 검증
I heard Vitamin D3 helps with the H1N1 and I am not a believer in the flu shot. I work at an International Airport (8,000-10,000 people at the checkpoint every day!)and thought I should start using this NOW to help with the flu season this year. Well about a week after I started using this my grandson was confirmed with H1N1! Just like all the sites say....within 2-7 days after exposure....you know you have it. It took me 5 days to start with the symptoms. I can honestly say that even though I was sick for a week, (coughing, sneezing, chills, headache, runny nose, severe congestion!) I did NOT have the sweats, I did NOT have any joint pain, and I did NOT have diarrhea, or vomiting. I truly believe this helped cut down or eliminate some of the symptoms for me.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Christiane Derose on 12 November 2012
구매자 검증
Being a post menopausal female, I feel strongly about supplementing my declining body functions. I've been taking the 10,000 IU D3 by Superior Source for a couple of years now and 2 doctors have told me that they have never seen anybody my age with better Vitamin D levels. This is a very small pill that dissolves under your tongue. It's easy to take and has great results.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU Nature's Way Vitamin D3 5,000 IU
₩14,513.10
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
₩5,408.45
eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 2000 IU
₩6,798.51
Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU Solgar Vitamin D 10,000 IU
₩16,181.86
Superior Source D3 5,000 IU Superior Source D3 5,000 IU
₩13,046.62
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
₩15,428.95
Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU Carlson Labs Vitamin D 2000 IU
₩23,182.76
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 4000 IU
₩15,428.95
Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Natrol Vitamin D3 10,000 IU
₩9,169.72
Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU Carlson Labs Solar D Gems Vitamin D3 - 2000 IU
₩11,248.64

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관