한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
21 구매후기:

4.5 out of 5 stars
D3

Superior Source D3 10,000 IU 100 Instant Dissolve Micro-정제




가격: 21,053 원
 

Good product
by Deborah Thompson on 8 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good product. Tastes nice. Lasts very long. Does exactly as product states. Cheapest website to buy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

HAVEN'T BEEN SICK IN YEARS
by KERLYNE METAYER-JOACHIM on 1 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND MY VITAMIN D LEVELS ARE EXCELLENT; AS WELL AS SICKNESS STAYING AT BAY!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Cathy Hildreth on 15 July 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
OMG this is the best D3 product ever. It is tiny and tastes sweet. Reminds me of an old fashioned sugar pill. I put it under my tongue and it melts and goes into those veins that are so prominent in that area. D3 is so badly needed in our late middle age. I am 62. I do not look it even with the neurological diseases I have. As mentioned in my other posts, I have MS. So far my MRI has not developed any new lesions. WE WOMEN need D3 and this is a huge quantity in a tiny barrel shaped pill. OMEGA 3 I think is the working ingredient and I feel great these days.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by James E. on 3 June 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU do not dissolve in my mouth and have a horrible taste. I have ordered a couple bottles thinking maybe one was just a bad batch. But now that I have ordered more than one bottle over a period of a few months and all of it was bad. Something is wrong with it. I will never buy any Superior Source product again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 19 May 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
This is one of the best Vitamin D supplements available. Its about the easiest pill I've ever taken. To get 10,000 IU's in a pill so small and so effortlessly is amazing. I take it usually in the winter time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jillian W. on 20 March 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU brought my D3 level up to normal when nothing else did.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU is a five-star supplement. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Superior Source makes the best dry vitamin d. It is perfect for a fast acting and healthy lifestyle.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
D3 10,000 IU arrived quickly and was packaged well. The price was the most competitive I could find, so I will order it again when my bottle runs low. My doctor recommended I take D3 and he specifically recommended Superior Source. After some research I have found that taking this dosage of D3 is very beneficial. Since I have only been taking this for about 4 weeks, I have not noticed any health improvements. One thing I was concerned about was the taste of the pill. The pill melts quickly under your tongue and the taste does not bother me at all.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
I heard Vitamin D3 helps with the H1N1 and I am not a believer in the flu shot. I work at an International Airport (8,000-10,000 people at the checkpoint every day!)and thought I should start using this NOW to help with the flu season this year. Well about a week after I started using this my grandson was confirmed with H1N1! Just like all the sites say....within 2-7 days after exposure....you know you have it. It took me 5 days to start with the symptoms. I can honestly say that even though I was sick for a week, (coughing, sneezing, chills, headache, runny nose, severe congestion!) I did NOT have the sweats, I did NOT have any joint pain, and I did NOT have diarrhea, or vomiting. I truly believe this helped cut down or eliminate some of the symptoms for me.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar, 솔가, 비타민D 10,000 IU, 120 소프트 젤
18,683 원
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins 비타민 D3, 2,000 IU, 120 소프트젤
6,645 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods, 비타민 D-3 & K-2, 120 베지캡
9,335 원
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 비타민 D3 7000 IU, 60 소프트 젤
13,982 원
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods D-3 1,000 IU 180 소프트 젤
6,458 원
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 비타민 D3 5000 IU 100 소프트 젤
16,486 원

추천제품

Vitamin D, 비타민D, 비타민 D 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관