한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
30

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
13%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder


by Now Foods

가격: ₩20,496.02
 

Excellent
By tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By Kelli on 19 October 2016
구매자 검증
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
구매자 검증
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 October 2012
구매자 검증
Absolutely wonderful for those who suffer from frequent UTI's.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 18 October 2012
I just want to let everyone know that this product is a Godsend. I was very skeptical at first to try this product, even after reading all the good reviews D-Mannose had gotten all over the internet. I now am so thankful that I went ahead and tried it. I unfortunately have been one of the unlucky people plagued with UTI's every few months due to intimate relations. These infections were not only very painful but always required a trip to the Doc's office which starting taking quite a big chunk out of my pocket. The antibiotics that I was prescribed for the infection also gave me yeast infections and within a few weeks of this type of treatment the infection would return. Ever since I started using D-Mannose my UTI's have drastically reduced. When I do happen to get one now (which occurs rarely) I just take D-Mannose for a few days I am right back to normal without having to miss work for a Doc's visit or having to spend money on antibiotics. It is nice to have a cure for UTI's that is natural and won't harm the balance of your system. I wish I would have known about this stuff sooner, it would have saved me from taking quite a few rounds of antibiotics. If you are contemplating trying this product, please do. You won't regret it. You have nothing to lose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose
₩20,496.02
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
₩13,453.83
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
₩16,067.03
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
₩14,148.07
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
₩16,158.96
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg
₩8,330.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관