한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
38 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
82%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스




가격: 21,899 원
 

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
by Susan K. on 18 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

D-Mannose
by Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by Kelli on 19 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works Very Well!
by Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
by Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
21,899 원
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
14,253 원
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
25,221 원
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
45,269 원
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
11,324 원
Zahlers UTI Revolution Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
49,416 원
Natural Care UTI-Care Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
20,904 원
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
14,988 원
American Health Ester-C with Cranberry  Immune Health Complex Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
15,901 원
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
17,119 원

추천제품

Urinary Tract Infection, 요로감염 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관