한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
37

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
81%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스




가격: 19,407 원
 

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
By Susan K. on 18 March 2017
구매자 검증
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

D-Mannose
By Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017
구매자 검증
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By Kelli on 19 October 2016
구매자 검증
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent
By Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
구매자 검증
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
구매자 검증
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
19,407 원
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
12,631 원
Solaray Asparagus Extract Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐
15,103 원

추천제품

Urinary Tract Infection, 요로감염 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관