한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
D-Mannose

Now Foods D-Mannose


by Now Foods

가격: ₩19,242.25
 

Saved my life
By tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
구매자 검증
I will make sure there's always some in my cupboard.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Capsule form is great
By K Laing on 20 November 2016
구매자 검증
Great to be able to get this in capsule form.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

UTI sufferers need to try this
By Elyse Cohen on 10 August 2016
구매자 검증
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elyse C. on 11 February 2014
구매자 검증
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer K. on 8 December 2013
구매자 검증
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer K. on 28 October 2013
구매자 검증
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria Brown on 27 December 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 14 September 2012
I love D-Mannose! I was beginning to suffer from UTI's after sexual activity and it limited my desire because I would end up calling my OB/GYN for antibiotics every month or so. I now use this and it works great! I use it right before and right after and usually the morning after sexual activity and that is all I need to do to keep everything running smoothly. Recently I didn't do that because everything was going so well and I got a UTI, but I started taking D-Mannose every 3 hours and it cleared up in 2 days! It is awesome.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Michael on 29 August 2012
I had told my wonderful neighbor that I was coming down with a UTI & she immediately brought over this product. Oh my gosh!! All the symptoms I had (pressure, uncomfortableness, bleeding & urge) were gone in two hours!!! Something that actually works!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

D-mannose retarda a infecção
By luzia cortez on 28 October 2016
구매자 검증
Estamos em tratamento de uma infecção e aparentemente há uma melhora.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D-Mannose Powder
₩19,242.25
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
₩12,630.84
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
₩15,084.19
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
₩13,282.61
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
₩15,170.49
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg
₩7,821.23

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관