한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
24 구매후기:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
4%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
D-Mannose

Now Foods D-Mannose, 500 ㎎ 120 캡슐




가격: 21,899 원
 

PRODUCTO ESPECTACULAR
by katherine araya caceres on 7 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Estoy maravillada con el producto, he sufrido mas de dos años con estas infecciones y este suplemento es casi magico, de echo pude librarme de una bacteria multiresistente sin hospitalizacion, lo recomiendo 10000% jamás pense que daria resultado pero estoy muy feliz con este producto. Siempre que siento molestias me tomo 1 o 2 capsulas y santo remedio. Atrevanse y veran que es buenisimo
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product, quick shipping
by Antonia Pérez Gay on 15 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good d-mannose pills.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Capsule form is great
by K Laing on 18 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great to be able to get this in capsule form.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product
by rahel amsalem on 1 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I tried this item before and its good. But I bought it from another site and I found out that here is cheaper so it was nice to know.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Saved my life
by tallpoppy on 3 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I always make sure there's is D-Mannose in my cupboard. I highly recommend this supplement.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

UTI sufferers need to try this
by Elyse Cohen on 10 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
UTI sufferers need to try this, If you suffer a lot with UTI and hate taking antibiotics try this. When I feel a UTI coming on I normally take the allowable daily max. Normally I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night with an acidophilus once a day. I have used the powder form as well and just prefer the convenience of a pill form.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Elyse C. on 11 February 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
D-Mannose 500 mg Caps work. I have been using two in the morning and two at night and my bladder infections have held off for over five months now. I normally get them monthly and rarely go three months infection free. Highly recommend. The powder also works but caps are easier to take.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jennifer K. on 8 December 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
Now's D-Mannose 500 mg is my favorite product from eVitamins. These keep me from getting UTIs and I have not had one since starting these capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jennifer K. on 28 October 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
I love, love, love D-Mannose by Now, and I order it often. It has kept me from having bladder infections for two years now and I used to get several every year. I never want to be without it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Maria Brown on 27 December 2012
I have had chronic bladder infections for thirty years, and have tried all the preventative measures without much success. I finally went to a urologist who suggested D Mannose. I've taken it for about three months. The only 2 times I've gotten a bladder infection is when I forgot to take it. Two capsules each morning and night do the trick for me. I don't notice any side effects. I highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from bladder infections.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods D-Mannose Powder Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
21,899 원
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
14,253 원
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
25,221 원
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
45,269 원
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
11,324 원
Zahlers UTI Revolution Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
49,416 원
Natural Care UTI-Care Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
23,681 원
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
14,988 원
American Health Ester-C with Cranberry  Immune Health Complex Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
14,855 원
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 100 %, 3온스
17,119 원

추천제품

Urinary Tract Infection, 요로감염 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관