한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Crystallized Ginger Dices

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices


by Now Foods

가격: ₩8,100.74
 

All right!
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
The taste is all right! Not good but not terrible bad. However, I do like the idea about having a fat-free, low in sodium, no preservative, and no sulfur snack. I might try to bake with it and expand my options. The price is very good too. I would buy it again in the future.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

GROSS!!!
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods are awful... As soon as you bite into them they break apart and the flavor is awful. I've had other Ginger snacks I really liked, but this is not one of them. I would recommend trying these with caution. But these were definitely, not for me.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for baking
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This product is great for baking purposes, excellent for scones and muffins. The price is very competitive and I have yet to find a higher quality ginger dice even at bulk retailers.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ginger roots couldn't taste better
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Love Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods. I've been including ginger as much as possible in cooking and trying to eat more healthy. Now Foods Ginger Dices are perfect in baking goods too, not only eating them as a snack. Highly recommend this product.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
If you like the taste of ginger, these little dices of ginger are a perfect snack. They are nice a chewy with a nice sweet crystallized coating. The serving size is about 11 pieces so it is a nice little snack. On the back of the bag it says these could be used to for candy making and I definitely want to look into trying that! I would definitely recommend these crystallized ginger dices to anybody who loves the flavor of ginger.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strong Ginger Flavor
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
These Ginger Dices are like candy. You can't really taste the sugar once you bite into them, it's all spicy ginger taste but the texture is like a soft chew candy. If you don't like ginger you probably won't like these, they're pretty strong and overwhelming but my friend swears by them. The bag gives you a good amount too so you'll be snacking for a while.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Sugar and Spice.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Way too sweet! Once you get past the sugar, it's all spice. Certainly not for me. I don't see this being a big hit with kids either, it's almost a hot spoce with the sugar being over the top.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ginger
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
If you like ginger than you will probably like these. I expected a little different taste when i tried these. They have a super spicy and hot taste once all the sugar is off the product. Personally i don't think i would buy these again.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

You better like ginger!
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 August 2016
구매자 검증
These are the real deal. If you do not like ginger do not eat these, pure ginger! I for one love them because of that, fresh and just the right snack-able size.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for the Stomachache
By KHiller on 7 August 2016
구매자 검증
The Crystallized Ginger Dices are little pieces of candied ginger, coated with sugar. If you like the taste of ginger, you will enjoy these. They were a little to ginger tasting for me, but did work well to settle my upset stomach when needed. I did enjoy the texture of the candies and the sugar coating, just a little to strong in ginger.
55 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg
₩6,391.77
Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall
₩29,318.89
Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg
₩2,764.31
Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF
₩12,977.89
Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg
₩7,736.47
Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg
₩12,706.48
Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg
₩5,995.32
Now Foods Ginger Root Extract Now Foods Ginger Root Extract
₩8,322.96
Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme
₩27,212.28
Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root
₩10,877.73

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Ginger Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관