한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
CortiSlim Original

Cortislim International CortiSlim Original


by Cortislim International

가격: ₩33,656.01
 

By Anonymous on 12 December 2012
I hated Cortislim. It made me feel weird, kind of nauseated and dizzy and was a complete waste of money for me. I'm very disappointed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 December 2012
Been using Cortislim for over 2 months and I have lost over 18 pounds. I love this product and have recommended it to all my friends!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 November 2012
I was not impressed. I saw no improvements with CortiSlim, and I thought that it was going to be the miracle drug. I was sadly disappointed.I am a size 8 and work out 4-5 times a week. Maybe, it just wasn't for me. Women that I have heard positive reviews from are much larger than me and older.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By KERRY DIXON on 29 October 2012
THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I'VE BEEN TAKING IT FOR YEARS. WHY THEY TOOK THIS PRODUCT OFF THE MARKET AND LEFT ON SO MANY OTHER USELESS PRODUCTS, IS BEYOND ME. IT REALLY DOES WORK WHEN YOU USE IT WISELY WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer Austin on 25 October 2012
구매자 검증
I've been on Cortislim for 3 weeks and lost 6 pounds so far. It curved my craving and changed my attitude for the best. My husband loves it. I feel better and I will keep doing Cortislim. I already ordered 2 more bottles. I have been doing the full dose every day. I have 3 kids and watch several others. I get plenty of exercise threw out the day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hannah Jones on 13 October 2012
I haven't tried it yet, but my sister has been taking it for a few weeks and she's lost close to 10 or 15 pounds. I'm about to buy some for myself.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I have been using Cortislim for 3 weeks now and I've lost 8 pounds. I feel a lot better, too. I'm not as stressed. I haven't changed anything else in my life, so I'd have to say that for me, Cortislim works exactly as advertised!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 September 2012
I have been on this product for about six weeks now and have not lost any weight. I feel a little better but not enough to justify spending the money on this product. I am not sure if I will be re-ordering.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Francis Floyd on 6 September 2012
구매자 검증
Cortislim interfered with my daily body functions, specifically it caused constipation.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sarah on 3 September 2012
My dad ordered Cortislim for me when when he heard the commercial for it on TV. I wasn't so sure about it; I never liked taking diet pills to begin with. I started taking it in December and by June I had lost 50 lbs. I didn't exercise, I just watched what I ate. I wasn't hungry all the time and was calmer. I definitely recommend this product to everyone who is trying to lose weight. I am starting to take it again after having my first child. I can't wait to fit in my old clothes! This product is amazing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
₩7,574.01
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
₩28,318.25
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
₩50,113.19
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
₩18,125.93
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
₩37,285.69
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
₩25,536.99
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
₩18,530.47
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
₩18,103.45
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
₩14,427.70
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
₩22,901.37

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관