한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
33%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Coral Calcium Ultra

BioNutraceuticals Coral Calcium Ultra


by BioNutraceuticals

가격: ₩16,967.91
 

By Charlotte Donley on 12 December 2012
구매자 검증
I've only been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied that it is a quality product. I have already recommended it to friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 October 2012
구매자 검증
For an excellent price I was able to purchase Coral Calcium with the 2:1 ratio of calcium/magnesium. I will order again. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steve Carll on 26 September 2012
구매자 검증
I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years now and I believe this is a great product for your intestinal system. This product has the correct amount of magnesium to make the Coral Calcium work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D Smith on 20 September 2012
Bob Barefoot's Supreme Coral Calcium is the best. I felt results immediately! I usually have digestive problems but Supreme C.C. corrected that problem within a day. My hair nails and skin looked healthier. I took this product while pregnant and when my daughter was born she could immediately hold her neck up and stand up with signs of strong bone strength. The list just goes on and on.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Debbie Maker on 17 September 2012
This is the best product I have ever tried. I get no more pains in my legs and left side. I also have more energy and don't have that tired feeling in the morning. Since taking Coral Calcium Supreme, everything is feeling much better. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 June 2012
Coral Calcium Ultra is the best source of calcium and trace minerals.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steve Carl on 28 June 2012
구매자 검증
My wife and I have been taking Coral Calcium Supreme for about 4 or 5 years. It keeps our systems regular and is inexpensive. It is one of the few Coral Calciums that has the correct amount of magnesium to utilize the calcium. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 April 2012
구매자 검증
I have used coral calcium for one month now, and I love it. I am able to get more rest while I am sleeping. It has calmed me down and given me a well balance variety of minerals. I have recommend it to all my friends. I feel great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 January 2012
구매자 검증
The product was great. It gave me lots of energy and I highly recommend this product to anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus Now Foods Coral Calcium Plus
    ₩9,613.15
    Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg Source Naturals Coral Calcium 1200 mg
    ₩7,967.32
    Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules Tropical Oasis Coral Calcium Capsules
    ₩15,103.07
    Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg Thompson Coral Calcium Chewable 350 mg
    ₩8,242.63
    Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg Thompson Coral Calcium 1000 mg
    ₩8,664.04
    Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg Nature's Plus Activated Coral Calcium 345 mg
    ₩33,320.46
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Now Foods Coral Calcium
    ₩9,613.15
    Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder Now Foods Coral Calcium Powder
    ₩9,613.15

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Coral Calcium Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관