한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Connect-All

Nature's Plus Connect-All


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩18,029.96
 

By James Wilson on 2 July 2015
구매자 검증
Recommended by a friend so I thought lets give it a try. I run quite a few miles and have a torn meniscus that I am "dealing" with along with an occasional flare-up of plantar fasciitis. Seems to be helping, will be ordering more.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael S. on 5 May 2014
구매자 검증
I've taken this for 20 years. My three sisters all complain about joint pain -- I am complaint free! Wahoo!!! I will continue taking this!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rachael S. on 2 December 2013
구매자 검증
I've been taking this since I was 50 years old, and I'm 66 now! My three sisters all complain about joint pain, but I am pain free. I'll tell them all about Connect-All.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Margarita on 18 May 2013
구매자 검증
Nature's Plus Connect-All is by far the best product I've tried for my knee inflammation. I've really noticed a difference since I started using it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 2 December 2012
구매자 검증
Good product. It works.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Van Garner on 20 October 2012
구매자 검증
The pain and restricted movement I once experienced in my right shoulder from a ski fall several years back is gone. I attribute that to the nutrients provided by Connect-All.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By John Lucas on 6 October 2012
After trying numerous other supplements for my aching elbows, shoulders, and knees, I tried Connect-All and found that it eliminated the stiffness and pain in all of those joints. I have played sports and lifted weights most of my life and this product has been beneficial to my overall joint health! I strongly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dorese W. Embry on 14 January 2012
I had a hole in the cartiliage in my left knee. I had already had one UNSUCESSFUL laser surgery to promote regrowth. It got so bad, the doctors wanted to do another surgery (cutting me this time) and move cartiliage from one part to another. I could not walk without limping. A friend suggested connect-all. I took a 90-day supply. I been walking, running, and playing raquetball again ever since. That was 3 years ago, and my knee is healed. Please believe me. I have been buying it for friends and relatives ever since....with results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
    ₩45,342.91
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Now Foods UC-II Joint Health
    ₩19,852.10
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
    ₩36,093.29
    Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
    ₩13,608.49
    World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
    ₩101,125.36
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
    ₩18,856.36
    Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
    ₩21,901.69
    Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
    ₩27,801.33
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
    ₩23,418.74
    Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
    ₩25,486.42
    Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
    ₩30,458.97

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관