한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
54%
4 스타
38%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Cod Liver Oil

Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

가격: ₩27,004.37
 

By George L. on 25 September 2014
Excellent product, quick delivery. Satisfied overall.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kelly M. on 21 May 2013
구매자 검증
Cod Liver Oil Lemon is a great alternative if you do not like taking pills. It has a fresh lemon taste. At first when you take it, you have to get used to the consistency, but overall it's a great product that offers easy use.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
구매자 검증
The most delicious thing. I love taking it. Very light and lemon tasting. Absolutely no fish taste while taking it or later on. Impossible to believe it is a fish oil. This product is incredible.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 October 2012
I would prefer sweetened lemon if I would buy it again or else just plain cold liver oil. I think my body responds better to Flax seed oil, if I would take that regularly. I haven't noticed much of a difference since I've been taking it....but I'm not doing poorly, so that is nice. I think it probably balanced me out a little - both a little calmer but still energetic. I sleep a little more, but not over much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lee Franks on 4 October 2012
I learned from the Weston Price Foundation that Cod Liver Oil protects against all the various Flus by building up immunity. It was Grandma's secret, but hers tasted nasty... now Carlson's has made an easy to swallow version of this renowned flu-fighter. I really don't mind taking it...and I hate the taste of regular fish oils. Thank you Carlsons!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By William Freeman
USA on 15 August 2012
구매자 검증
This product is very good this is my second bottle of Cod Liver Oil and I plan on continuing to use it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aaron Lippiatt on 20 April 2012
I took Cod Liver Oil for living, rebuilding and overall skin health. To my surprise, it tastes like Lemon Candy! It almost makes me feel guilty adding it to my salad or kefir. I quickly feel good after reading the label and realizing that this may be one of the most healthful fats I've ever consumed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 April 2012
I also remember as a child being given Cod Liver oil, a very unpleasant memory I might add. Now, however, I am quite aware of the health benefits of this much-maligned-tasting product and have just recently begun to take Carlson's lemon flavored Cod Liver Oil. What a difference! The taste is surprisingly pleasant and the texture is light. Kudos to you, Carlson Labs!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Cod Liver Oil Now Foods Cod Liver Oil
₩11,450.93
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Lightly Lemon
₩18,224.98
Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil
₩14,703.70
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil
₩26,767.88
Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Twinlab Emulsified Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
₩9,386.10
Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Nature's Answer Liquid Norwegian Cod Liver Oil
₩18,076.28
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil Super 1000 mg Softgels
₩31,358.38
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Softgels
₩23,673.68
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Barlean's Cod Liver Oil
₩24,446.69
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Softgels
₩13,240.47

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cod Liver Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관