한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil


by eVitamins

가격: ₩7,829.50
 

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O melhor óleo de côco
By Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
구매자 검증
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By KarinaD on 1 April 2016
구매자 검증
Me surpreendi com a qualidade deste produto. Eu uso óleo de coco pra praticamente tudo na cozinha e todos os meses eu compro uma marca diferente pra experimentar. Este eVitamins foi um dos melhores que já usei. Ele vem em uma embalagem de vidro, o que pra mim já é uma vantagem em relação aos outros, é super macio, não fica duro como alguns ficam, facilitando o uso, o gosto de coco não é forte na comida para aqueles que não gostam de sentir o gosto. Só gostaria que o frasco fosse maior.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Desde que comecei a estudar sobre os benefícios do óleo de côco eu não cozinho com outra coisa. Experimentei vários e o da evitamins é o que estou usando atualmente e estou MUITO satisfeita. Orgânico, embalagem de video, preço ótimo. Já virou utensílio essencial na minha cozinha e a minha saúde agradece.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν!
By Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017
구매자 검증
Εξαιρετικό έλαιο καρύδας, πολύ καλής ποιότητας! Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν, και συγκεκριμένα από χρήσεις περιποίησης προσώπου και σώματος ως και συμπληρωματική ύλη στην μαγειρική. Υπέροχο ακόμη και για σαλάτες!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Άριστο προιόν
By Christina Kokkinakou on 4 November 2016
구매자 검증
Πραγματικά άριστο προιόν , πολυ ευωδιαστό και όπως πρέπει να είναι το πραγματικό λάδι καρύδας!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Τέλειο ότι καλύτερο αλήθεια ❤️❤️
By Stefanos Stamboulis on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
Φανταστικό το βάζω παντού! Στο παγωτό μέχρι και στο κέικ ❤️❤️
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maria Michailidou on 27 February 2015
구매자 검증
Γνήσιο λάδι καρύδας ιδανικό για συνταγές ομορφιάς και όχι μόνο! Βάλε 2 κουταλιές στο cake και θα με θυμηθείς!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
₩9,173.62

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관