한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
15

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
87%
4 스타
13%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins 유기농 코코넛 오일 12 fl oz (355 ml)




가격: 7,855 원
 

Best thing ever
By Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
구매자 검증
Oh my Gosh coconut oil is my favorite thing on earth. I use that thin for so many stuff. I love cooking with it. It gives a coconut taste, but if you do not mind about it, it is way healthier than another oil. I love to use the stuff on my hair as well. I use it one or two times at least on my hair, and I am obsessed with the results as well. I heard it is good to make your teeth whiter, but honestly I have not try this yet. I sure believe it though because this thing is amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Healthy alternative
By Athena Kapsaski on 28 August 2017
구매자 검증
I loved the consistency of the product, healthy alternative to butter and other oils.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Oh, so many uses.
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
구매자 검증
I like that this is unrefined. I also like the size convenience. I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and Oregano essential oil. Yay!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
By Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O melhor óleo de côco
By Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
구매자 검증
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By KarinaD on 1 April 2016
구매자 검증
Me surpreendi com a qualidade deste produto. Eu uso óleo de coco pra praticamente tudo na cozinha e todos os meses eu compro uma marca diferente pra experimentar. Este eVitamins foi um dos melhores que já usei. Ele vem em uma embalagem de vidro, o que pra mim já é uma vantagem em relação aos outros, é super macio, não fica duro como alguns ficam, facilitando o uso, o gosto de coco não é forte na comida para aqueles que não gostam de sentir o gosto. Só gostaria que o frasco fosse maior.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Desde que comecei a estudar sobre os benefícios do óleo de côco eu não cozinho com outra coisa. Experimentei vários e o da evitamins é o que estou usando atualmente e estou MUITO satisfeita. Orgânico, embalagem de video, preço ótimo. Já virou utensílio essencial na minha cozinha e a minha saúde agradece.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν!
By Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017
구매자 검증
Εξαιρετικό έλαιο καρύδας, πολύ καλής ποιότητας! Πολυχρηστικό προϊόν, και συγκεκριμένα από χρήσεις περιποίησης προσώπου και σώματος ως και συμπληρωματική ύλη στην μαγειρική. Υπέροχο ακόμη και για σαλάτες!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
10,305 원
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
14,552 원
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
9,698 원
Quest Nutrition Coconut Oil Powder Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
12,945 원
Premier Research Labs Coconut Oil Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
19,047 원
Kirkland Signature Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way, 유기농 코코넛 오일, 16 온스 (454 g)
26,959 원

추천제품

코코넛 오일 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관