한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
71%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
14%
1 스타
14%
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion


by Queen Helene

가격: ₩3,031.99
 

No better deal for the money!
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!
55 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cici on 23 February 2014
I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Linda Knight on 4 December 2012
This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anna Galka-Martinez on 29 November 2012
I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 August 2012
I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 July 2012
The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Courtney on 10 April 2012
I used this product to help moisturize and prevent stretch marks during my pregnancy. I developed a terrible allergic reaction to it. I have been an itchy and painful mess. If you have sensitive skin, beware!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion
₩8,055.40
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion
₩2,918.36
Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28,000 IU
₩11,512.82
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion
₩5,968.29
Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Skin by Ann Webb Face and Body Cream
₩3,504.43
Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream Maitake Products Inc Aquamella Skin Cream
₩45,695.09
Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream Now Foods Wrinkle Rescue Skin Cream
₩9,599.74
Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream
₩15,536.69
Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion
₩10,752.49
Beauty Without Cruelty Hand & Body Lotion Beauty Without Cruelty Hand & Body Lotion
₩10,925.92

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Body Lotion Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관